Ratings based on 551 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Duarte, Ca

Dirty room

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Check in was easy. But when we got to our room, the door was ajar and when we walked in the room, it had not been cleaned. We had to carry all our stuff back downstairs and request another room. By the time we received our room and went back upstairs. We were late for a wedding we were attending.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: Front desk
Front desk Sandra was not friendly at all and she hates her job! You can tell she does not want to help people and irritated when she's asked questions. Reception also took forever to pick up. No clear instructions on how to operate the TV. The only positives were the breakfast staff were great and the housekeepers did a great job in keeping it clean. Otherwise, it's an awful stay. I got a different room than what was described!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Decent for the price

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: Shuttle to the casino
Location: Morongo Casino was the highlight
I just needed a place to put my head down after a night on the town and so this facility worked perfectly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Overall, it was a pleasant experience. Good complimentary breakfast. The only thing I had an issue with was that the water temperature kept changing which made it a bit uncomfortable. One second it was too cold, the next is too hot, all while I never adjusted the temperature.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Posted Oct 22, 2017
A nice hotel, well maintained overall. Clean, spacious, and comfortable rooms. Quiet area, goos amenities,free breakfast. A good distance from Morongo casino.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta Canada

Located right off the freeway

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Horrible wifi, and staff unable to help. Breakfast not keep up, the one day had zero fruit. Tea basket half empty. Nothing stocked well.
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Enjoyed Stay

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great stay, the hotel was very up to date and clean. Also, the room has a fridge which is a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Torrance

Great Place

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: The bed.
Cons: Breakfast.
Overall it was a great place to stay. The bed was super comfortable. Only thing I was a little disappointed in was the quality of the breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Oct 11, 2017
The bed was very terrible can sleep for 2 days..they need to work on changing the bed ..
4 out of 5
by Curtiss

Posted Sep 29, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nice clean room, good breakfast, please take stay