Ratings based on 422 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Posted Jul 24, 2016
great stay, only thing there was no refrigerator or mIcrowave in the room however since we were staying one night it dIdnt matter a lot. the breakfast was great and easy to find.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Very nice hotel for the area. Went for baseball tournament.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok Thailand

Convenient hotel, close to Outlet

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: Location, complimentary breakfast
Location: Shopping at Desert Hill Premium Outlet
very convenient and cozy hotel that located very close to Desert Hill Premium Outlet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Holiday Inn- Banning

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: AC, cable, bedding and continental breakfast. Front desk staff very friendly and they ask you what floor you want to stay on which is very nice.
Cons: cleanliness
Location: Great restaurant - Fisherman's Wharf
Booked this hotel as a cheaper option than Palm Springs. Our destination was Palm Springs, so this was the closest city outside of Palm Springs with reasonable lodging cost. I have never been to Banning and probably would not recommend anyone to stay there. The surrounding area is for the most part is boring and unsightly. There is a Smart n Final across the street and a great seafood restaurant 2min away, and that would be the positive aspects of Banning. We arrived on a day in which it was 95 degrees outside, so the hotel room's AC was cranking out great air and that made the stay pleasant. Our kids wanted to find some relief in the pool, but they only stayed for a few minutes because they claimed the pool was ice cold, even in 90 degree weather. I was disappointed to see that the room had layers of dust on the nightstand and TV stand, so that is why I rated the room cleanliness very low.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good and economy

Posted May 17, 2016
Nice hotel. Complimentary breakfast I included. Less than 10 miles away from the desert hills outlet and Morongo Casino. Good location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice, quiet hotel. Clean

Posted May 2, 2016
We were in the area for Coachella. The hotel was quiet and clean. Perfect for our stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean but noisy

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
The room was large, clean and breakfast was good - though the area was always crowded. Wifi was password protected, which I appreciated, but the mattress should have been replaced. Noise was an issue, as I-10 sounded like it was next door at all hours and a neighboring room ran water, it would loud enough to wake us. The neighborhood definitely not a walking area.
4 out of 5
by LETICIA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Hannah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels