Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable and easy access to Hwy 10

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Clean, comfortable and easy access to Hwy 10 was very nice. Staff was very pleasant!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right off of freeway that was not an issue at all.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Food was a bit disappointing as equipment was broken
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: Clean hotel and friendly atmosphere.
Cons: The only thing I can think of would have been a refrigerator in the room,
Location: My son and I were in the area for a family reunion. We did check out the casino in Banning and my adult son enjoyed it, very much.
Nice clean hotel with free parking, Wi-Fi, nice beds, flat screen TV. I did not sample the free breakfast, but it looked to have a good array. Clean and modern bathroom. The staff were very friendly and I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bakersfield

clean and quiet

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: clean,good value
Cons: slow elevators
Location: 10 min to Morongo Casino
breakfast was very good. the hotel was clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Nice location easy to find; spacious room; buffet breakfast is fine but the eating space should be a bit bigger
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by India from San Jose. CA

Family trip.

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
The room was comfortable, I missed not having extra pillow, boxed tissues and a heated pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Yuying from LA

Nice hotel and staff.

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
We had good time at hotel,the room was nice, the staff were nice. The only thing is that I don't like the breakfast and it was too sweet not healthy.Hoping we can get better food next stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by India from San Jose, California

Not so comfortable a stay

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Unfortunately, there was no cold water in the room's bathroom sink, the exhaust fan did not work, the weather was cool and the pool was not heated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Los Angeles

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Freundlicher Empfaqhnf, saubere Zimmer. Frühstück o.k. Würden Hotel wieder wählen.