Ratings based on 486 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

near freeway

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Cons: Internet
Hotel staff tried hard, old hotel. Internet did not work for all three nights. Every day we were promised the repair person was coming. On second floor when toilet was flushed on third floor it was very loud. Rooms could have been cleaned more thoroughly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Love these Express hotels

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Very family friendly and clean!
Location: 302 Ramsey St, Banning CA. We stayed for a trip to the Morongo Casino not even 10 minutes away on the fwy. Very convenient.
We've been using these since our first experience. Chris was very friendly and even helped us out with reserving a room for my brother in law when they were all booked and a cancellation called in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Room in clean order. My husband did suggest a couple problems to the front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Cons: The wifi connection was poor causing frustration for us.
Clean hotel with an excellent breakfast but, breakfast not offered before 8:00a.m. The wifi connection was poor.
5 out of 5
by Frank from Banning, CA

Had a great stopover here

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
very resting :)
4 out of 5
by Silvia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Xiaoyang

Stay here only for going to outlet

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
We went to the desert hill outlet so we stay here, the stuffs are friendly, the breakfast is "no-comment" but it's free so no big deal. It seems like this is the only choice if you want to shop and live close to the outlet
4 out of 5
by Silvia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Very nice staff, hotel close to anything you could need, Clean and comfortable room....great price!