Ratings based on 439 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what was advertised

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Lights and tv we're all connected. Couldn't watch tv without the lights on. Room smelled like smoke
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cambria ca

Seen better days.

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Way too much freeway noise. Room on second floor. Should have asked for ground floor room, no elevator. Knees bother me carting luggage up and down stairs.Room and bathroom were clean. Could not get wifi to work. Close to freeway ramps. Fast food close by. Excellent Mexican restaurant across the street.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Cons: breakfast room bigger
Hotel stated internet, we could not get on at all for the 3 days that we were there
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

Posted Mar 8, 2017
It is very close to outlet , good for shopping! The price is fare.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, Ca

Close to Morongo casino

Posted Mar 5, 2017
For the $110 on Fri night. I should have just spent the extra $60 bucks or so, and stayed at the 5 star room at Morongo. Bathroom tile cracked and stained. Very rough patching jobs at floor level. TV remote would only turn on the TV, and adjust the volume stuck on channel 7. Less than 500 ft from the 10 Fwy, very noisy. Bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from banning ca

Very hospitable. Quiet and friendly atmosphere

Posted Feb 26, 2017
We enjoyed our stay and liked the on demand for the kids thaat was so cool. The staff was corridiable and friendly
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Uncomfortable stay

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Overall renovation
Location: Casino close by
Noisy, close to freeway and railroad. Door had gaps and cold air was coming thru. Non smoking room smelled like some and mold. Over priced for facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice and clean

Posted Jan 30, 2017
From desk lady was very friendly. The room was clean and spacious. Close to many places to eat. Close to the freeway. free breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2017
This hotel is right off the freeway so you hear the traffic all night long. It also needs remodeling badly and the room smelled.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Chandler, AZ

OK hotel, especially for the Expedia price.

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Pros: Price, decent breakfast.
Cons: Carpet was worn and dirty looking.
Location: Location is convenient, but very noisy due to highway.
Reasonable place for guys looking for bargain. Very noisy due to proximity of Interstate 10.