Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little to dirty.

Posted Feb 1, 2016
There was stains all over the wall & mold or mildew on all the light switch's, the fridge also needs to be thrown out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2016
It's your basic road side motel - no frills, but for what we paid, a great bargain - a lot cheaper than finding a room last minute at the Morongo Casino - which is where we were going for a show
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hollywood, California

Room was clean and close to the Casino

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Room was clean and beds were comfortable
Cons: For 2 star its good enough
Location: 6 mile from Casino and many restaurants near by
Staff were nice and was able to get late checkout , Only the phone was not working but that is not a necessity when we have cell Phones.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver, bc

Nice hotel close to outlet

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: Breakfast !
Clearn, service with breakfast. Close to a restaurant. Internet works perfect . With all the service , the price is reasonable .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too noisy!

Posted Dec 22, 2015
It's too close to the I-10 and the train. The train went by regularly until about midnight. Hard to get a good nights sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aaron from Arrow and Mikey Hollywood Califirnia

Thank you all for making our stay a happy one

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
We had a very comfortable stay the people here working here did everything they could to make us have a happy satisfied stay. Thank you all for that we appreciate it very much
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Quite and Clean

Posted Nov 9, 2015
We have never stay at a Travelogue... It was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ervin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by David from Palm Springs

Travel Lodge Banning CA Review

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel "Does the job" and this is about it. GREAT JOB with sound proofing the windows as this hotel buts up against the freeway.......The hotel needs to make people feel more welcome if possible and scent the rooms as well.........Musty smell for sure.......Travelodge can do better making guests feel better........
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by GE from 北京

不推荐这个地方住宿。

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
优点:离OUTLETS比较近;缺点:服务很一般;只有两层楼,如果有大行李走楼梯比较不方便;而且楼道上的房门经常有租客开着门站在门口,看上去不是很放心。对我个人来说,下次不会再选择这个地方住宿了。