Ratings based on 460 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

nice hotel close the mall and casino

Posted May 8, 2017
nice friendly evironment and great service. From the time I arrive received warm friendly and warm smile. easy check and check out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: location ok maid was very nice.
Cons: refrigerator---no freezer door
Location: casino, shopping and restaurants very good.
floors not very clean had to buy shampoo, conditioner, and soap. (what was there was not good.}
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Our favorite place to rent whenever we're in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Controls on the air conditioner were missing - hard to operate. The electrical outlet were very poor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

oh yeah baby

Posted Apr 6, 2017
I like that Morongo is very close by to this hotel. the buffet and gambles are so close. cheese puff diddley! Know what I mean chili Bean! Mr. coco puff my magic dragon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I got nonsmoking room

Posted Apr 4, 2017
They gave me a smoking room when it's suppose to be nonsmoking
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too noisy train and highway traffic extremely loud

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Train noise. Highway noise too loud. Normally train rail noise not too bad. However this hotel near intersection that apperantly requires train too Blair horn. Every 30 minutes between midnight and 5 am.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Really old and beat up place. Noisy from nearby freeway. Staff was the only positive part.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too close to the Freeway

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Cons: Sound Proof the doors, windows, and walls. Give earplugs.
This hotel is about 50ft from the freeway and the noise and vibration from the Freeway was horrible. The light fixtures made a small rattle with each Truck that drove by. If you are a light sleeper you will not sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland

Very nice for the price.

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Hotel was clean and comfortable and staff was nice. We got a smoking room because Expedia screwed up our booking but staff switched it without question. Continental breakfast was pretty good, they had waffles.