Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted May 25, 2017
This was our first stay at Lucky Bansko, but we will come back deferentially! The rooms are spacious and clean, the beds are very comfortable, the SPA center is brand new and very functional. The pools are BIO with warm water and they are perfect for children. The food in the restaurant is very delicious and various. The staff is very polite.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2017 by Lucky Bansko_ team, Hotel Management
Dear Johhannes, Thank you very much for your nice review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel! We will be glad to welcome you again at Lucky Bansko Aparthotel SPA & Relax! Kind regards, Mariya Govedareva General manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2017
This was our second visit to Lucky Bansko. We visit it for first time last winter. When we come back this year we were surprised. There is a brand new SPA center which is very luxury and beautiful. There is also a salt room with Himalayan salt. The breakfast is very various. we plan to visit it also during the summer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sofia

Excellent hotel!

Posted Apr 6, 2017
This is our firs time in Lucky Bansko but we will definitely come back! The rooms are very clean, the staff is very polite, the SPA center is free of charge and it is very nice. The water in the pools is hot. There is also a pool for children, kids club. We had a dinner in both restaurant - the food is amazing and the price are are reasonable. Next time we will stay at Lucky Bansko for at least 1 week!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017
The best hotel in Bansko! Very polite staff, nice and clean rooms, amazing SPA. We will definitely come back.:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best!

Posted Mar 2, 2017
This is the best hotel we staid in Bansko. The staff is very polite, the food is delicios. The Spa center is amaizing. There also escape rooms. We tried the Hacker's one and it was amaizing experience!! Must visit
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by Mariya Govedareva, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/ Madame, Thank you very much for your nice review. We are happy to hear that you had enjoyable stay at our hotel! We will be glad to welcome you again at Lucky Bansko Aparthotel! Kind regards, Mariya Govedareva General manager
5 out of 5
by Eddy

Group Ski Trip

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Been there for a ski trip. One of the best hotels in Bankso in terms of the facility condition, service, breakfast, parking, food, and comfort. The slight difference in price with other hotels in town is definitely worth it. The hotel got a wonderful restaurant "Leonardo" and lots of entertainment options. Highly recommended. The only drawback could be the location especially if you dont have a car as it is situated out of the town center and the walking distance is considerable. Yet for skiers a shuttle bus service is provided every 15 mins.
5 out of 5
by Bogdan Ovidiu

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Ovidiu, Thank you for your feedback! We will be glad to welcome you again as guest at Lucky Bansko Aparthotel & SPA! Kind regards, Mariya Govedareva General manager
5 out of 5
by Ivan

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
We staid at Lucky Bansko for second time. It is exceptional: the staff, the new SPA, the hotel. everything is great
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Ivan, Thank you for your nice review! It was a pleasure for us to had as guests at our hotel! We will be glad to welcome you again at Lucky Bansko Aparthotel! Kind regards, Mariya Govedareva General Manager
5 out of 5
by Ivan

Very nice hotel!

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
We booked this hotel for first time but definitely we will come back! Very polite staff, clean rooms, beautify SPA center..... We love it! :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Ivan, Thank you for your nice review! We are happy to hear that you had enjoyable stay at our hotel! We will be glad to welcome you again as guests at Lucky Bansko Aparthotel & SPA! Kind regards, Mariya Govedareva
5 out of 5
by nir bezalel

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Bezalel, Thank you for your nice feedback! It is a pleasure for us to know that you had enjoyable stay a our hotel. We will be happy to welcome yo again at Lucky Bansko Aparthotel & SPA!