Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for visited Premier Luxury Mountain 5* Resort. Unfortunately without posting your comment and only having the rate we can not understand exactly what do you like it and don't. But, We assume that You had an incredible stay, with unique view of Pirin Mountain. High level of service and customer care...We are looking forward to see you very soon back in Winter Period where snow its unbelievable. Best Regards.
3 out of 5
by Snezhana from Skopje

Luxury ? 5 stars ? No way!!”

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
The only thing that was 5 stars is the staff. Very polite, very gentle. Especially Kostadin. The spa is too small and it was very dirty. Only hamam was working and the temperature was too low. The indoor swimming pool is very small and there was no daily light it was too dark. The furniture is old , rooms are ok but they look old too. The restaurant is ok and the food was tasty. So if you go there expect 3 stars hotel!! Is too far from 5 stars and even more far from luxury
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guests, Thank you for staying at Premier Luxury Mountain 5* Resort. We totally respect your opinion and for us each opinion it is countable and important too. Unfortunately, for you, we did not meet your expectations. And we feel very bad for this, because we have been trained to cover the need even to most demanding guests. I keep that you enjoy our food and restaurant, room you found it spacious, and of course our staff with preference to our Butler service - Kostadin or Dinko. About size pool, i just can say that the architect plans came out from Hotel size and rooms. Hamam works as you ve mentioned correctly, but just for your records also sauna and steam bath as well as. For us your next visit it is challenge to change your opinion and we are here to make it for special and ideal vacation of five stars. Best Regards.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΟ ΑΝ ΚΑΙ ΔΕΝ ΕΚΜΕΤΑΛΛΕΥΤΗΚΑΜΕ ΤΙΣ ΠΑΡΟΧΕΣ ΤΟΥ ΞΕΝΟΔΟΧΕΙΟΥ
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Αξιότιμε Κύριε/α, Σας Ευχαριστουμε θερμά που επιλέξατε το Premier Luxury Mountain 5*. Χαιρόμαστε ιδιαίτερως που κάναμε την διαμονή σας τόσο ξεχωριστή και ιδανική για χαλάρωση και ζήσατε μοναδικές στιγμές. Ελπίζουμε την επόμενη φορά να επισκεφθείτε και το ΣΠΑ μας και για δείπνο το Αμβροσία! Να είστε καλά για τα θετικά σας σχόλια. Είς το επανιδείν.
4 out of 5
by David from Sheffield

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, friendly staff, breakfast buffet was excellent. Rooms could do with a thorough clean, wi-fi is free however operates slowly in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guests, Thank you for choosing Premier Luxury Mountain 5* Resort. We are so happy that we have met your expectations and we made your stay unique, special and unforgettable. Your comment it is count for us and already, wi-fi its as well as should be. We are expecting you during the summer, where town it is full of fresh air, green, nature and here within us you have the privilege of a majestic Pirin Mountain view through our location! Kindly Regards.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
Es ist schade dass in nächster Nähe vom diesem guten Hotel diverse Neubauruinen stehen. EU Fördergelder sei Dank!!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Premier Luxury Mountain 5* Resort. We are so happy that we ve met your expectations and we made your stay so unforgettable. We highly appreciate your comment and your care for our brand prestige within our property. Well., we are updating our appointment for the summer where all are so beautiful, close to nature, breathtaking view, indoor use facility and refreshing cocktails. Best Regards.
5 out of 5
by Milen

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest., Thank you for choosing Premier Luxury Mountain 5* Resort. We are so glad that we make your stay so unique, special and full of unforgettable memories. We are looking forward to see you very soon back for another amazing Premier Stay!!! Kindly Regards.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt, Hessen

Top Service But Not 5 Stars Hoel Facilities

Posted Jan 6, 2016
We stayed in Premier for 5 days between 28.12 till 02.1.16. The staff was very friendly and highly professional which made us very happy with the overall service. However, the facilities the hotel offers are by no means 5 stars class. We booked a double room which was announced on the Expedia website with 40 sqm but it was 25 sqm at best - we could hardly open our both suitcases and had to jump over them 5 days during our stay. There was free w-lan in the entire hotel but in the rooms it hardly ever worked. There were absolutely no free sockets in our room apart from the bath so to recharge our cell phones we had to unplug the phone and the lamps in the room. The room was not well isolated, so whenever the people next door smoked on the balcony, our room was full of smoke as well. The housekeeping was only selectively exchanging towels or refilling the shampoos, lotions, etc. The spa was nice with an outdoor jacuzzi and we had really great massages, but the spa is clearly too small for the size of the hotel and it has no recreational/ relaxing area - there are only 5-6 sun-chairs around the pool which were always packed! It was also annoying that in 80% of the cases the lady at the spa told me she cannot give us any towels because they are being washed - would advise management to plan better - we have never experienced that in any other 5 star hotel. All in all - next time we go to Bansko, we won't stay in Premier.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Tereza., Thank you for choosing Premier Luxury Mountain Resort 5*. Unfortunately we did not meet your expectations through your feedback and we feel so sad for that. You stayed in one of renovated room 427 and the total sq. meters are between 32-40 based architect plans, for Standard Double Room as your reservation was. We do not promote something that it is not exist because we are honest with our guests and always we want the best value for You! About Internet, you are completely right and from Monday we start to upgrade it. In Reception desk you can ask for extra sockets( availability even in 230w or 120w) depending of guest nationality. Inside the room according Bio/eco cleaning system we follow the procedures as sign refers to. If you put it down in bathroom we collect them otherwise not. Bath amenities again depending the guest use we change it daily. At least we are happy that you found Staff and overall services excellent. We are wishing you Happy New Year and even you still continue to visit Bansko it is good news for us. Warm regards.
5 out of 5
by Borjan from Skopje

Premier Bansko

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent, very clean hotel with a very friendly staff. We only had breakfast, but it was great. The hotel restaurant Amvrosia is a must try. Highly recommended!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madame, Thank you for visited Premier Luxury Mountain 5* Resort. We feel so happy that we made your stay so incredible, unique and unforgettable it. The customer care and the value for money are the elements that we focus on behalf of our guests. We updating our appointment very soon especially within winter days. Kindly Regards.
5 out of 5
by ATHANASIOS from Σέρρες

Εξαιρετικό

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Εξαιρετική επιλογή. Μείναμε στις 26/9 για ένα βράδυ, και μείναμε απόλυτα ευχαριστημένοι. Ευγενέστατο προσωπικό, ο Έλληνας manager κ. Δρεττάκης μας υποδέχτηκε αλλά και μας αποχαιρέτησε στη reception..Μεγάλο δωμάτιο, πεντακάθαρο με ωραία θέα-μας περίμενε μάλιστα και μία φιάλη κρασί μαζί με φρούτα κλπ κατά την άφιξή μας. Η τηλεόραση διέθετε Ελληνικά κανάλια, μέχρι και Novasports. Πλούσιο πρωινό σε μπουφέ, με συνεχή ανανέωση. Οι χώροι του spa πολύ καθαροί.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Αξιότιμε Κύριε Αθανάσιε, Μεγάλη μας χαρά που σας φιλοξενήσαμε στο Premier Luxury Mountain 5* Resort. Η γνώμη σας μετράει και χαιρόμαστε ιδιαίτερως που συναντήσαμε τις προσδοκίες σας. Ελπίζουμε να σας ξαναδούμε σύντομα και να έχετε ακόμα μία αξέχαστη διαμονή. Σε λίγες μέρες ξεκινάει το μεγαλύτερο Γαστρονομικό Φεστιβάλ σε όλη την χώρα και αξίζει να το γευτείτε και να το βιώσεται. ΜΦΧ.
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Boston

Reasonable hotel convenient for skiing

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay in Bansko. The hotel was fine. The location is probably good for skiing but was not ideal for enjoying the town in the summer. Also a reasonable walk to the gondola. The room was nice and comfortable. We had a suite with a mountain view, which was nice. We did have a few minor issues. The first night the ceiling light in the bedroom would not completely turn off, which made it hard to sleep. They fixed it promptly the next day. The housekeeping was not ideal for a 5 star hotel. For example, the nice fruit basket and water which was provided for us when we arrived was never picked up- the plates were left half used on the table for the entire three day stay. Soaps were not replaced when used, and the room was not tidied. Other than those issues, we enjoyed our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madame, Thank you for visited Premier Luxury Mountain 5* Resort. We highly appreciated your time to post the important for us,feedback during your stay within Premier Luxury. We take it very seriously and already we work on that for better results and improvements. On the other hand, our philosophy is to treat our guests like to feel it their home and the value for money it is our purpose, because we respect All of our guests who prefer us. Next time please visit the 'new' and renovated A La Carte Amvrosia with variety of meat selection and very big wine list! Kindly Regards.