Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, fantastic staffs

Posted Feb 21, 2017
We have had a wonderful time in this hotel. The best thing about our stay was the friendliness of the staff. Nothing was any trouble. They went that extra mile to make our holiday the best it could be. In the morning, the breakfast was not only very tasty but the perfect start to the long skiing days with the staff making sure we had everything we needed. The Spa was really therapeutic and very addictive. The pool, so relaxing after a day out on the slopes. To top it off, the hotel's restaurant,AMVROSIA, had delicious meals to round off the day. We would strongly recommend this hotel to families and groups and intend to return in the near future ourselves.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Butique Hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Overall good. Good location, very friendly personal, shuttle to ski center (but literally all hotels in Bansko offer this service), solid breakfast. But hotel requires urgent remodeling - looking old. I would not rate it like 5 star. There are better hotels for the price in Bansko
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 15, 2017 by p.drettakis@premiermountainresort.com, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for visited Premier Luxury Mountain 5* Resort. We are happy that overall was good and of course that we take under our consideration your feedback. Your opinion it is count for us. Next time please ask to give you suite with direct view in Pirin Mountain and don't miss out to taste French Cuisine that we serve in Nectar Bar. We really hoping next time to see and feel the improvements. Happy New Year!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Premier Luxury Mountain 5* Resort. We feel so happy that we do our best for having and get a great stay, value for money and good memories from Bansko as well. Your opinion it is important for us and always we try to become better and better. We are looking forward to see you again soon and We are Wishing You Happy New Year!!!Best Regards.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for visited Premier Luxury Mountain 5* Resort. Unfortunately without posting your comment and only having the rate we can not understand exactly what do you like it and don't. But, We assume that You had an incredible stay, with unique view of Pirin Mountain. High level of service and customer care...We are looking forward to see you very soon back in Winter Period where snow its unbelievable. Best Regards.
3 out of 5
by Snezhana from Skopje

Luxury ? 5 stars ? No way!!”

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
The only thing that was 5 stars is the staff. Very polite, very gentle. Especially Kostadin. The spa is too small and it was very dirty. Only hamam was working and the temperature was too low. The indoor swimming pool is very small and there was no daily light it was too dark. The furniture is old , rooms are ok but they look old too. The restaurant is ok and the food was tasty. So if you go there expect 3 stars hotel!! Is too far from 5 stars and even more far from luxury
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guests, Thank you for staying at Premier Luxury Mountain 5* Resort. We totally respect your opinion and for us each opinion it is countable and important too. Unfortunately, for you, we did not meet your expectations. And we feel very bad for this, because we have been trained to cover the need even to most demanding guests. I keep that you enjoy our food and restaurant, room you found it spacious, and of course our staff with preference to our Butler service - Kostadin or Dinko. About size pool, i just can say that the architect plans came out from Hotel size and rooms. Hamam works as you ve mentioned correctly, but just for your records also sauna and steam bath as well as. For us your next visit it is challenge to change your opinion and we are here to make it for special and ideal vacation of five stars. Best Regards.
4 out of 5
by David from Sheffield

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, friendly staff, breakfast buffet was excellent. Rooms could do with a thorough clean, wi-fi is free however operates slowly in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guests, Thank you for choosing Premier Luxury Mountain 5* Resort. We are so happy that we have met your expectations and we made your stay unique, special and unforgettable. Your comment it is count for us and already, wi-fi its as well as should be. We are expecting you during the summer, where town it is full of fresh air, green, nature and here within us you have the privilege of a majestic Pirin Mountain view through our location! Kindly Regards.
5 out of 5
by Borjan from Skopje

Premier Bansko

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent, very clean hotel with a very friendly staff. We only had breakfast, but it was great. The hotel restaurant Amvrosia is a must try. Highly recommended!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madame, Thank you for visited Premier Luxury Mountain 5* Resort. We feel so happy that we made your stay so incredible, unique and unforgettable it. The customer care and the value for money are the elements that we focus on behalf of our guests. We updating our appointment very soon especially within winter days. Kindly Regards.
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Boston

Reasonable hotel convenient for skiing

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay in Bansko. The hotel was fine. The location is probably good for skiing but was not ideal for enjoying the town in the summer. Also a reasonable walk to the gondola. The room was nice and comfortable. We had a suite with a mountain view, which was nice. We did have a few minor issues. The first night the ceiling light in the bedroom would not completely turn off, which made it hard to sleep. They fixed it promptly the next day. The housekeeping was not ideal for a 5 star hotel. For example, the nice fruit basket and water which was provided for us when we arrived was never picked up- the plates were left half used on the table for the entire three day stay. Soaps were not replaced when used, and the room was not tidied. Other than those issues, we enjoyed our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madame, Thank you for visited Premier Luxury Mountain 5* Resort. We highly appreciated your time to post the important for us,feedback during your stay within Premier Luxury. We take it very seriously and already we work on that for better results and improvements. On the other hand, our philosophy is to treat our guests like to feel it their home and the value for money it is our purpose, because we respect All of our guests who prefer us. Next time please visit the 'new' and renovated A La Carte Amvrosia with variety of meat selection and very big wine list! Kindly Regards.
5 out of 5
by robert from Birmingham

We loved this hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
loved this hotel and can't say enough of how friendly and helpful the hotel staff were including the manager who went out of his way to make sure we enjoyed our stay they will definitely be seeing us again .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for visited Premier Luxury Mountain 5* Resort. We are so happy that we have met your expectations. We are looking forward to see you very soon back. Greetings,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Pleasantly surprised!

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: Rooms, service, breakfast.
Booked 1 night stay first part of June and picked the hotel because they looked like the spa services was a good price. The hotel is surrounded by beautiful mountains and is close to the ski resort. It is about a mile from the central part of town, which made for a nice walk. We wish we noticed that they had a bike rental since we were limited on time and would have been able to see more during our short stay. The staff were extremely helpful and were very attentive. Hotel rooms were spacious and very comfortable. We had a balcony that looked out on the backside of the hotel. Sadly Bansko is over built with unfinished hotels and Premier has a few around them, but it's still beautiful. Most places don't open until end of June, first part of July, but we found some amazing restaurants and shops filled with great art and gifts. The continental breakfast was very nice and wish we had time to try the restaurant in the hotel. The spa service was really nice and worth every penny. Just wish the steam room was working better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madame, Thank you for choosing Premier Luxury Mountain Resort 5* in Bansko. We are so happy that we met your expectations and we made your stay enjoyable and unforgettable. We highly appreciated your precious time to post your overall feedback, it is very important for us. We are looking forward to see back soon even winter or summer, Bansko is ideal for All year seasons. Kindly Regards,