Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KW

Nice view

Posted Nov 27, 2017
The location is close to everything and the hotel has a very nice view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel & Location, will come back to stay aga

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Pros: Convenient to the beaches and the city
Cons: Wake up calls
Location: General main street vacility
It was a pleasurable experience and the location was excellent. Amenities were great and the staff helpful Will come back again in the future
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Daejeon, South Korea

Nice and comfortable for foreign visitors.

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Very musch enjoyable.
Cons: Price is a little bit high.
Location: Very convenient location for transport and business meeting.
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel during may stay. It is very close to the business meeting place and convenient store to buy things for tourist. Also it is very safe place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plettenberg Bay and Tanzania

Posted Sep 22, 2017
My online booking included free parking. This was disputed when I checked in and only once I could PROVE IT from an email was it reluctantly accepted! Non of the kitchen bins had been emptied when we were shown our room...a badic chore not attended to.
5 out of 5
by Mariam

Thank you Peninsula

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
It really is a home away from home. Service is amazing to say the least .. All staff members are really very welcoming .. saddest part of it all is when you have to check out .. the staff made our stay there exceptionally comfortable while our home was not live able due to work that had to be done there ..
5 out of 5
by Andre

Great hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent!
4 out of 5
by Willie

good

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Not having a restaurant - because of the building works - was a bit of a problem. The Friday night there was a group booking, and they could not accomodate us
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Orbitz
A total pleasure to stay at the Peninsula. The suite was stunning and the staff were attentive and always extremely pleasant
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

friendly staff

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
Good location.very helpful staff.clean and neat
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location for both buisness and pleasure

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
This was a short stay for business, but had the feel of a holiday!