Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Not much to do and the bar closed early, the reception was closed by 22.00 hours which meant that the other people with us had to get our keys as we were delayed.
4 out of 5
by Marius from Romania

Plesat stay

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
big , comfortable room, nice view, good breakfast, bad network connection
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Raymond

Close to highway and sightseeing

Posted Jun 7, 2012 on Hotels
Pleasant staff. Nice room with comfortable beds. Interesting landscaping. Enjoyed eating a great breakfast in the old windmill.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

tremendous quality for the money

Posted Apr 18, 2012 on Hotels
We were very impressed with the upscale facilities for the price that we were charged - I would recommend this hotel for anyone and I would definitely return. - the food was excellent as well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Windmill

Posted Mar 10, 2012
Pros: The balcony
Cons: Difficulty communicating with the staff
Location: Off the beaten track,. but the setting was nice
We stayed only one night so our experience is somehow limited. We liked our room with the little balcony overlooking hotel's garden. However, we feel the hotel should make a better effort to cater to non-German speaking guests. Staff at the hotel had only very limited knowledge of English at the best and also the dinner menu was only in German.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kim

Slidt og trænger til modernisering

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
Det var slidt og poolen var uden lys og uhyggelige for børn Der var beskidt på værelset Men ellers ligger det godt og morgenmad var super
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mikael

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
Dom slängde ut gödsel på åkrarna runt hotellet så lukten var inte angenäm på utsidan vid vår övernattning, i övrigt var det bra..