Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Roger IHsiang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 18, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comment and we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Look forward to your soon return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Still a great hotel, great location

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: Location and Comfort
Cons: Room was a bit worn down
Location: Good restaurants
Check in and Check out always easy, Piano Bar/loung always a hit with me to relax at the end of the day and for informal meetings
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 1, 2017 by sophie, Hotel Management
Thank you for letting us know problems that appeared during your stay. Kindly allow us to apologize for the unpleasant experience. We've reflected it to our operations team and notified our management as well. Look forward to your soon return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
2 night business stay This is the best hotel in the erea and one of my favorites
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to your return in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful for business but...

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
It is too bad the walls in the rooms are paper thin and you will hear everything your neighbor does. I also wish they didn't use that strong chemical flowery cleaner everywhere, it was hard to breathe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Taking a break, do noting.

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
It is as expect, a five star hotel and convenient for one night stop over from airport. Maybe it is very nice for local business, otherwise, there is really nothing to do. Hotel does has great swimming pool and fantanstic food and restaurants. It is a good hotel if for your need.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and we are glad you enjoyed the experience here in our hotel. We sincerely look forward to your return in a near future. Wish you all the best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great business hotel in Bao'an district.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Excellent amenities, service and location. Breakfast in the western hotel is very nice. Most guests appear to be business travelers from the U.S. and Europe.
Cons: The fitness center does not open until 6:30am. I would have liked to go earlier since I was awake at 5:00am.
Location: Very good location for visiting companies in the Bao'an area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2016 by sophie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your detailed description of your experience staying in our hotel. We are very glad to understand points that we need to improve, and will reflect to our management team soon. Many thanks again and we look forward to your return in the future. Wish you all the best.