Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay, Laguna,Philippines

Nice hotel close to shopping malls and airport.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
A resident staff by the name Kelly speaks good English, making inquiry easy for us. Thanks a lot Kelly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Stayed here for a night after a late arrival into Shenzhen airport. The late check-in was perfect, there was a delicious breakfast buffet in the morning, and easy metro access (Airport East stop) from across the street.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Feedback

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: Complimentary shuttle to the airport and the breakfast.
Cons: Cleanliness and the shower facilities. The mattress is too hard.
Location: Sufficient for me needs. Just eat at the night market and nearby cafe/eatery is a good experience.
The distance to the airport is wrong as their website is outdated. The hotel is further away from the new airport. Nobody picked me up though I give the flight details. The first room which they reserved for me was old, smelly and dirty. Luckily they changed to a better room, delay the whole process. Also , the staff forgot to give me a wake up call on my last day, almost miss my flight. On the whole, value for money as it includes breakfast and wifi. Also, complimentary shuttle to the airport every half an hour is convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Room is good, clean and comfort, washroom is a bit out date but everything still function condition. Good location to close to good food and play. Free Airport shuttle is very convenient and quick service book 10mins before your ride. Stuff is very friendly, free breakfast is very good food too. It is recommended. Thanks Sunway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary Canada

Close to Airport

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Will rebook again. Good free breakfast. Price is right. Staff are very friendly experience. Excellent. It is recommended at this price. Air conditioner is good and cool in 31C outside.
3 out of 5
by Vilaiporn

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
very smelly in the room with smoking. Hotel is near airport true it is good for transit person is good.
4 out of 5
by Mamoun

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
I have stayed 3 nights, The staff was very helpful and so friendly. The last night of my stay felt like being at home with all friends around. special thanks to John, Suri, PU, Mathew and of course the sweet Dimbile. Shower was good, hot water in seconds, breakfast was nice even no big variety but Miss Dimble makes your wish as her command. thank you all.
4 out of 5
by Vujadin

Great location close to the airport

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Very convenient and close to the airport and a metro
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Nice hotel close to airport and subway station.

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: location
walking distance to subway station. have airport shuttle departure every hour. good assortment of breakfast buffet. room was clean, bed was hard.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels