Ratings based on 737 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Make sure you are booking the right room

Posted Jun 3, 2016
I thought I booked for room with mocrowave and refrigerator based on description from expedia. When I got there they told me that there are two types of room: one with and one without. Guess which one I got. Not only that bathroom floor was so dirty (I wiped with tissue and it came out grey) and extremely slippery! There exercise room and pools are also filty. Bed was ok, but walls and doors are so thin, I can walk down the corrider and here what everyone is saying inside their room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted May 30, 2016
Nice stay, soft beds and a good breakfast - real eggs, not powdered like most places! Very clean, quiet and right on the main road. Would recommend this to anyone looking for a clean comfortable stopping off point
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
two things that took away from our stay...one was that every entrance reeked of smoke, which came into the foyers and there were butts all over the ground. and two, the breakfast was rather lacking.
5 out of 5
by Bobbie J

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Da from virginia beach

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
good hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Pleasant Stay

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: The location was great. Lots of places to eat and a few places to shop close by so for someone from overseas this was the biggest selling point
Cons: Ramp instead of stairs up to the rooms would be easier for guests with luggage (we saw some older people struggle with theirs)
Location: Shopping, eating and close enough for a day trip to Acadia National Park which was fabulous
This place is in a great location with friendly staff although it was a little annoying to have to drag our luggage up a flight of stairs (a ramp would have been easier). This is really only nit picking as it was pleasant enough.
3 out of 5
by Betty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Betty from CA

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Front desk staff were great..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Comfortable clean hotel, indoor heated pool.

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Comfortable well priced hotel. The clean well maintained indoor a hit with the children, would stay there again.