Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Old in need of facelift

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: Face lift
Location: Ok location. Enjoyed crane refugee.
Staff, steffanie, very helpful. Hotel overpriced not a great value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee WI

Nice hotel close to circus world museum

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Had s great time at the circus! My 9 year old grandson loved the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Staff Professional and Helpful.

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: Location, clean rooms, excellent beds, and helpful staff.
Wonderful stall at the hotel. The rooms were clean and quiet. The hotel staff were professional and helpful. Great stay and will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wi

Central location to casino and the Wisconsin Dell

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Pros: Hotel near casino, shuttle available back and forth, staff helpful suggested resturaunt, would stay again
Cons: Nope
Location: Casino, and the Wisconsin dells......nice location
Hotel, clean and comfortable, friendly greeting from front desk staff, called shuttle for us to the casino, later recommended a nearby resturaunt, very good. Pool area was clean als o. Decent Breakfast, great coffee. All good, would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sheboygan, WI

Great place!

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Location: It is near the Dells. Shopping, water parks, lots of great things to do.
Great place to stay. Wonderful staff, great rooms, everything was great. Stay here many times and it keeps getting better and better.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Baraboo

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable room & awesome breakfast!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2017 by Daniel Tokarczyk, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review you recent stay with us. I am glad that you enjoyed your time in Baraboo and I hope the memories that you created with us will bring you back to our hotel the next time you are here on vacation. -Daniel Tokarczyk (Front Office Manager)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Appleton, Wisconsin

Great Staff and Great Value

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Orbitz
Location: Much less expensive than the Wisconsin Dells hotel that hosted the convention I attended. Very comfortable.
Great Value. Staff was absolutely outstanding. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is attending a convention in Wisconsin Dells. Just a few miles away and about half the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2017 by Daniel T, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay with us. I was pleased that our reasonable prices and our excellent location served you well while you were in the area for your convention. I hope that we will be your first choice the next time you happen to be coming through our area. -Daniel Tokarczyk (Front Office Manager)
4 out of 5
by ANTONIO

Great couple of days!

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
I was pleased with room . It was clean and quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2017 by Daniel Tokarczyk, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay with us, Antonio. I'm am glad that we could provide you with clean, quiet, and comfortable stay while you were in Baraboo. I look forward to your next stay with us and I hope you have a good day. -Daniel Tokarczyk (Front Office Manager)
4 out of 5
by David

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
the hotel was good, but hotels.com messed up out reservation. We didn't have a room reserved when we arrived. Luckily there was one room still available and the hotel was good about fixing the problem.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2017 by Daniel Tokarczyk, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write about you recent stay with us. I do apologize again for the confusion but I genuinely appreciated your patience while we dealt with the issue at your check-in. I was pleased to see that with this exception everything with your stay went well and I hope that we have the opportunity to have you stay again in the future. Thank you again for writing about us and I hope you have a good day. -Daniel Tokarczyk (Front Office Manager)