Ratings based on 992 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2019
The hotel and resort was so clean and friendly I love the way the employees would always have a smile on.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Posted May 20, 2019
This property caters best to younger children. It was not too crowded for our stay. The staff was friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2019
Very kid friendly and we had had access to everything in the hotel, we come once or twice a year for a getaway with the kids! Thanks!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2019
This was perfect for my family! With a 5 and 3 year old the water park was just the right size! They enjoyed all the water slides the could go on and the others on the trip with us enjoyed the few “bigger” slides. The room was ready when we got there (1:30) and was very clean and big enough for the 4 of us. This is the second time we’ve been here and would definitely come back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2019
Very easy, quick check in. Pleasant staff. Asked for rooms next to our grandchildren and they accommodated us every staff member we encountered were friendly. Great two days !!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2019
It was very clean, I wish they had more food options
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aurora, IL

Posted May 5, 2019
The property allows for one to stay in for the whole stay. They have everything! Great for a weekend with teens.