Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by andre from Sydney

French holiday

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for one night.Stormy weather and raining and cold! French doors in our room did not seal and therefore cold wind coming through.Very poor heating in the room also! Very basic accommodation, no coffee or tea making facilities. Would not choose this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by ALINE

Je recommande

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Professionnel. Reposant
2 out of 5
by Emmanuel from Cantal

très moyen

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
Limite
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Laure

Bonne adresse, ne pas hésiter.

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Personnel et accueil très chaleureux et sympathique ( +++ ) Restaurant absolument fabuleux ( et propose la 1/2 pension sur hotels.com ! ) Tarif très raisonnable. Chambre spacieuse et propre avec balcon et vue, quand le temps le permet. Même si l'hotel n'est pas récent, il est bien entretenu et propre. Petit déjeuner simple ( café bof, comme partout... ) mais les croissants sont frais !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien placé

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Rafraîchissement de la décoration est nécessaire (style années 70 à l'heure actuelle) Budget idéal pour famille en demi-pension ++++
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Superbe vue de la chambre et confort

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
;A part que le matin, impossible de prendre une douche, car pas d'eau chaude, et regret que l'on ne l'ai pas évoqué au petit déjeuner ou à la facturation, je comprends la gêne de la panne mais quand même. Dans tous les cas, la chambre est superbement bien rénovée, spacieuse, confort, bref une nuit de rêve!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Je suis en deplacement pour mon job a Baraqueville et l'hotel et son resto sont agreable confortable et tres sympa. je ferais escale au SEGALA chaque fois que je travaillerais a Baraqueville et pourquoi pas en conges avec mon epouse
4 out of 5
by Pierre from LYON

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels