Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great Location

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: This is an apartment not a hotel
Cons: Remember you're on holiday nothing is perfect. But all that I required was in the room.
Location: Close to Banks, Sports Bar and restaurants.Beach and transportation.
I really enjoy the staff. Very friendly and personable people. The room was very clean upon arrival and kept that way for the duration of my stay. When I arrived home I realized that I forgot to pay my laundry bill. I would like to make amends because they did a wonderful job on my laundry. Overall I like the place and people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle WA

Three blocks and very quiet. Like a honeymoon.

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Ms. Lucy the guest services supervisor answered any questions and was available day and night. She gave us advice on eateries and night spots.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2017 by Kashka (Owner/Operator), Hotel Management
Good Day. Thanks for your comments. We are happy your stay was enjoyable and we hope you will consider us again on your next visit to Barbados.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Great location, friendly staff and everything you would need for a simple holiday!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Midlands

The hotel is close safe walk to beach,

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: It location
Cons: Nothing now.
Location: From there you can go in town beach,bank cloth resterant buses to anyplace around island.
I enjoyed my stay food not far away bus outside to town and back. I felt safe.
5 out of 5
by VALENTINE from New Jersey

Trip to Barbados

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
It was a wonderful experience in adulo Apartments
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AXA

About my experience

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Hotel was clean. A/C works but not that good and room bedroom light was not working
4 out of 5
by bill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older couple on a budget

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
The staff are very friendly and helpful,and the room airy with all mod cons, allowing us to have a week's relaxing holiday. We appreciated the assistance with our baggage up to the first floor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stuart from Frodsham

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
In transit so only stayed one night, arriving quite late by taxi and departing early by taxi consequently did not view the local amenities. The accommodation however was spacious, clean and tidy and very good value for money. The night receptionist was superb. Would definitely stay again.