Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont

A wonderful place to stay with amazing employees!

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Location: The beach is within walking distance, as well as restaurants and shopping.
I loved this place! The best thing about All Seasons Resort is the staff - I cannot give them enough praise. From the front desk to housekeeping, they are so attentive, helpful and kind. My apartment was nice, felt like a place away from home - a kitchen, dining and living area and big bedroom. The only difficult thing for me was the bed - too firm, but that's really a personal preference - my brother would sleep perfectly. There are a few hammocks on the grounds - I made use of them frequently. The restaurant on site - Asian Spice - is super good!!! When I go back to Barbados I will be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Safe and quiet

Posted Feb 28, 2017
This is my third visit and I love it. Will be returning shortly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing stay

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Hotel rooms are spacious and clean but outdated. Not very comfortable beds as two singles pushed together. Air con only in bedroom and only works if you are in the room with a key card. Takes ages to cool down. Service very slow from check in to restaurant.
5 out of 5
by Yves

Wonderful stay.

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
Very good hotel. Close to supermarket and restaurants if you don't have a car. Pool clean and cleaning service very good. People at the reception desk and manager very friendly and always ready to help you. Will go back for sure but for at least 10 days. One week is too short.
3 out of 5
by eduardo

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
I had many issues with the room but the manager did a great effort to maintain us happy .Also he gave us one free breakfast to compensate the issues
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

House keeping can do better.

Posted Feb 9, 2017
House keeping didn't change towels or sheets. Saw a roach in the kitchen. I think if the place was clean better it wouldn't have roaches. Not near a beach. Wifi was very bad. Tv channels had nothing good on it. Wouldn't stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Ideal place for an extended stay, however I think if they add rugs in the bedroom and living room it would be perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review & for appreciating it's a "Nice Hotel" 😊 Also thanks for the suggestion regarding adding a rug to the room, we will certainly discuss that possibility in our next meeting. We look forward to having yuh back again soon for your long stay. Kind regards S.Kessuram Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

The services was ok, however we were disappointed

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Ebookers
Location: Close to the beaches and local restaurants
The hotel staff were very friendly and tried to help as much as they could. However the bar and breakfast staff were very very slow to Services us. It's token about 30-40 mins for breakfast for me and my boyfriend. We were the only ones in the restaurant. The bar staffs to about 15 -20 mins to service 2 drinks and we were the only people in the bar. We were given 1 green towel each for the pool side, to use for seven days. We had pay if we wanted a clean towel. Room services, was at random times of the day. The room wasn't been cleaned to a good standard, they were only making the beds and mopping the floor. The bathroom wasn't been cleaned or the kitchen. Bed sheets are always clean and the room was very cleaned on arrival. The room is very good because you can cook if you want as everything is available for used.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value at this charming resort

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
This resort is well run and rhe grounds are immaculate. Very friendly staff and guests who were great to mingle with. The garlic Naan from there restaurant was excellent ! The nearest beach was a 12 minute walk. Sandy Lane Beach which has good snorkling was about a 20 minute walk. Folkestone Marine and beach at Heron Bay is about a 10 minute bus ride. The pool was kept very clean and was refreshing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable stay!!!

Posted Sep 17, 2016
The hotel was very clean, the rooms were comfortable and the staff was very pleasant. I enjoyed the large room; although it was a bit dated. The location was also very convenient, as several shops were located within walking distance and the beach was about 5 minutes away by car. If you want to travel to town, there are governmnet and private buses which travel the main road, which is only a few minutes away on foot.