Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious room and friendly staff

Posted Feb 22, 2017
We truly enjoyed our stay. The staff at the front desk were friendly and always willing to offer assistance. We spoke with Stephen about a concern we had, he told us he would look into it and get back to us which he did and each time after that when he saw us he would check with us to ensure all was fine. We appreciate his taking that interest to ensure we were enjoying our stay. Would definitely stay at this hotel again if every back in Barbados.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jamaica

Close to many activities

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Central, clean, great restaurant close by . Rooms do not show much thought or creativity
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Jan 15, 2017
from check in to check out the hotel staff provided great customer service, nice Beware of making sure you get cost for any travel in advance. nice private beach
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Road Town

Nice hotel close to rocket beach and restaurants

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Convenient hotel for business trip. Close to the beach, restaurants and boardwalk.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Hotel not close to beach.Have to cross busy street

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Food service was not provided with the same courtesy as/to others. Check being presented while having meals. Long wait.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad & Tobago

Excellent Hotel and Accomodation

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: The accomodation and ammenities was quite good, clean, spacious and very comfortable. The staff was very accomodating and quite helpful.
Cons: Much clearer guidelines on the packages booked via Expedia need to be communicated to guests when booking. Update the photos on the website.
Location: The beach facilities is close by There is a mini shopping mall and restaurants close by. There is board walk and craft market the beach front.
The general experience was quite good, the hotel menu selection was ok. and service quite good. The public transportation was quite easy and accessible. . However,there was a misunderstanding on the package booked. Although my party consists of (4) four person, however, the breakfast was only available to (1) one person. This was not made clear when the booking was made. we discovered this the day we checked in.. This was very dissappointing ..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: It was very modern and spacious
Cons: More variation for the breakfast buffet.
Location: So many things to see and do, or simply relax if you wanted to. ideal location near city, and yet set apart away from hustle and bustle.
Excellent experience. Great food, great loaction, and very friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Find food elsewhere! Great bed! Great staff!

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Shower pressure was not the best. Food in on-site restaurant was terrible. There are better options elsewhere. The pool is small- only 3'5' feet. Nice area to lay out and right across the street from beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Great stay in Barbados!

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: Many beaches. Eat at Mama Mia one block away!
Amazing staff. Comfortable and spacious rooms! Right on the main road so you can hop in a ZR (taxi) and get to the gap or into town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and quiet room, comfy bed, nice shower.