Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice and Clean Hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness and comfort
Cons: Despite being Courtyard the price is too high
Location: Location is nice, and food outlets are quite closed to this place
I have been staying in this hotel for at least last 5 years and found very good in terms of cleanliness and comfort
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

2 night break

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Took my Mum to the Marriott to celebrate my birthday while we were on vacation in Barbados staying with family. The staff were all very friendly and professional; there were good facilities adjacent to the hotel too so getting your nails done or booking a massage was easy. The only downside is that for less mobile people getting onto the beach requires walking across the road and down some very steep steps. Overall we had a lovely stay and would definitely visit again.
5 out of 5
by Wendy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WDC

Nice executive hotel close to the beach

Posted Mar 5, 2016
This is convenient if you are going to Barbados for business, and it's only a couple of minutes from the beach!
4 out of 5
by Hortense M from Florida

Bed was too hard!

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
We were under the impression that breakfast was included, we were disappointed. Food was very expensive, otherwise OK. Nothing fancy, rooms need to be upgraded. My bed was so hard that I could hardly sleep, they placed a pad on top of the mattress it was somewhat better, but still too hard, most mornings I woke up with neck and shoulder pain. We stayed there for 5 days to celebrate our wedding anniversary
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Iyo from 東京

値段通りのホテル。

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
とくになし。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Great stay, great food, great customer service. I was absolutly content with the room. The food was great especially their club sandwhiches. Friendly staff all around.
3 out of 5
by Robyn from new york, ny

not the hilton..

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
i asked to an early checkin because my flight got in at 5am, and i knew i would be waiting awhile...the day staff were very helpful in quickly getting my a room to rest in for awhile before heading out to enjoy the day. the beach is a short walk away as a few restaurants. i would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Tye

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels