Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from easton, Pa

Worst hotel experience ever

Posted Aug 6, 2016
There were ants in my room that crawled throughout my laptop and the WiFi didn't work well in my room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stayed here for my business trip. No regrets.

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent value and very comfortable for the low-maintenance business traveler who is fine without ritzy bells and whistles. Hotel has all the amenities necessary for a productive business stay: large room safe, ironing equipment, closet storage, adequate work desk, and fast WiFi. Rooms are large. Bed is comfortable. Staff is kind. Beach across the street is pristine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016
The staff was extremely helpful - making arrangements for tours, transport, suggestions for sightseeing etc. Thanks Nicole.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from curacao


Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Old furniture, high price. Big rooms though. Breakfast is cheap for high price. Very expensive for low quality. First day breakfast coffee was served. Second day, coffee was self service due to facebook.. sausage was cheap crap
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gatineau, Quebec

Bel hotel et personnel accueillant

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Hotel propre et personnel sympathique.Situé près de la plage avec permission d'apporter les chaises longues sur la plage. Plage très tranquille et non achalandée parfait pour relaxer en couple. A peine dix minutes de marche pour Oinstin à l'épicerie on y trouve de tout et près du marché de poisson. Trente minutes de Ste Lawrence à la marche qui est un secteur plus night-club Life. Les mini bus public passent à toute les minutes pour deux dollars barbadien on vous amène jusqu a Bridgetown. Le peuple est accueillant et très sympathique. On ne vous harcèle pas pour acheter dans les petits kiosques ils sont courtois et respectueux. Les accessoires de cuisine c'est vraiment le minimum il n'y a pas de poêlon seulement des chaudrons donc on a payé 2$ US à la maid de chambre qui nous en a fourni une immédiatement. Resto Ixora de l'hôtel est très bon et les prix raisonnables et le karaoké du samedi soir est très amusant. Attention si vous aimez marcher car les trottoirs de Christ Church sont en très mauvaises états donc prévoir des bons souliers de marché. La température était simplement fantastique du 28 degré très peu d'humidité et un vent agréable au quotidien. Nous avons adoré notre voyage c'était notre vingtième dans les Caraïbes et la Barbade fait maintenant partie de nos endroits préférés. Le Resto Chapman's un incontournable si on veut se payer un excellent repas la tarte au coconut à elle seule vaut la peine d'y retourner 200 US trois services,taxes et pourboire inclus.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

What a joke !!

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: the pool
Cons: the entire place needs a manager, friendly staff and proper dining facilities (existing) being opened up
Location: The best thing is the beach and the independant Seahorse Resturant on the beach for evening dining
the hotel had over one hundred rooms and less than 10 guests. All attached facilities, dining, bar, breakfast and shops were closed off. The access to the WIFI was so coded with 12 digits of numbers and letters (including capitals) and the pass word changed each day, all available only at reception. The Beach Cafe was where one had to go for food, however it was a downhill trail including 200 steps that took 10 minutes and then to find the gate at the very bottom was locked. Often we were sent to the cafe, only to find the gate locked, then on arrival back at reception we were told to drive our car down as they did not have anyone available to unlock the gate and stay in the hutch. When we did get it open one night we emerged in darkness on an unlit street with no directions to the Cafe. The food at the cafe was all deep fried including previously frozen potato chips. The cleaning lady took out all our towels and forgot to replace them. The same with the coffee and tea items.
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Driggs Idaho

Nice little hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
Nice kitchenette. Good restaurant attached to hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Great Hotel with excellent service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alberta Canada

Close to a great stretch of beach

Posted Jan 7, 2015
The beach is more private with fewer people and is beautiful