Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colombia

Awesome hotel.

Posted Oct 13, 2016
We stayed at a lagoon view 3bdr suite and it was amazing. The yatchs in the harbour make give you a great view!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Nice resort close to the beach / reserve

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Pros: Quiet
Cons: An additional restaurant or room service.
Location: Beach and wildlife reserve
Lovely beach and near the reserve where one can observe the green monkeys. Go at feeding time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wirral

Beautiful apartment, close to wonderful beach

Posted Oct 31, 2015
We loved every minute of our stay, staff were attentive and helpful, the facilities on sight were wonderful - the beach and the sea bathing were truly memorable.
5 out of 5
by paul from Stratford, CT

A relaxing home away from home w/ awesome beach!

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed at a harbor side 1 BR unit with large terrace overlooking the lagoon. AMAZING!!! The place is so very private - incredible beach, with good snorkeling right offshore. The landscaping is so beautifully kept around the buildings; various yachts and boats sprinkled throughout the lagoon. Its a unique Marina environment, yet there is a nice pool and stellar beach to use. There is full kitchen too. This is not a full service resort, so no room service, or water sports rentals or anything like that, but to me, the quiet privacy, and peaceful atmosphere compare to busy huge resort - the experience was just THE BEST! No comparison! Concierge service was stellar, and everyone on the premises very friendly. It felt like coming to our home in Barbados - really great experience!
5 out of 5
by Gisela from São Paulo

Repouso e diversão!

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Port Saint Charles é uma linda marina, com uma bela praia dando para o mar do Caribe. O apartamento com terraço, piscina e cozinha totalmente equipada era muito confortável, um luxo. Os funcionários são gentis e solícitos. Ótimos restaurantes há aproximadamente 1 km de distância.
5 out of 5
by Helen from New Jersey

Most relaxing time ever.

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
I was in Barbados for a family birthday party. I stated at this hotel because of its location to the party venue. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this hotel and would definitely stay there again. Especially if I can get the same amazing deal I got on Hotels.com.
5 out of 5
by Schelli from Washington, DC

Incredible views and even better service!

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels
I had driven by Port St. Charles on several trips to Barbados, so when I saw it online I booked it! We stayed here on our second week of a recent trip to Barbados, splitting between resorts. The views are truly spectacular, no matter what room you are in. We looked out to perfect sunsets over the marina and onto the beach. The amazing service began right after booking and all through check out. The unit was really well stocked with every comfort of home. It was great to explore this part of the island and new restaurants. I travel to Barbados several times a year and I will be back here for sure. If you are looking at this place, do yourself a favor...book it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels
Accommodation booked through Hotel.com is only cleaned on alternate days
5 out of 5
by Galina from New York City

Posted Nov 11, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Linda from Sweden

Quiet Luxury,but rather lonely.

Posted Nov 9, 2013
Pros: The beauty,& the Lovely Staff.
Cons: A little more Life brought to the place.
Location: Local shopping nearby.
A beautiful place if one goes with a family or friends.One should hire a car though.Very quiet,but staff are extremely obliging & most kind.Not a place for a sole traveller,but I imagine in a party of people,it would be a dream world.Thank you for all your help.