Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sophia from Boston

way outback

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is comparable to any but the worse thing was the bed. The bathroom had an area. Of water seepage in the wall. Sure that should not be left unattended for visitors to see.
1 out of 5
by Jean Luc from St Barth

Bad choice

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
Staff is simply very very very nice but there is nothing here, it is way too far from everything. 60-70 Barbados dollars every single time you will take a taxi to Bridgetown ... No WiFi in the room so we squatted the front-desk for hours, no food options, no room service, we got ripped off with food delivery (40 USD for 2 tiny chicken sandwich) ants in the room, noisy fridge.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Luton, UK

Nice hotel, remote but bus stop right outside

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Margaret and Esther were very helpful and friendly. We caught the bus everyday to go where we wanted to, just 2 Dollars ( 70p) as far as it went.
Cons: The pool
Location: Remote but use the bus to get out and about
Some reviewers have written adversely about remoteness. I found this a plus, nice and quiet with a bus stop right outside. Caught a bus whenever we wanted to go to restaurants mainly in Oistin, Bridgetown was an hour away on the bus. One negative, pool needed cleaning as did the pool furniture.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel with very friendly and helpful staff.

Posted Sep 9, 2015
We were pleasantly surprised by this hotel. Our studio apartment was extremely spacious and well equipped. All the staff were extremely helpful and friendly. We will be recommending this hotel to family and friends.
5 out of 5
by Zachary from Seattle

Great value and sleepy gem in Barbados

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Very pleasant stay in a sleepy neighborhood. Comfortable, clean, AC, great wifi, safe place with very friendly staff. Only knock is that you would need a car or take some public transportation (which is easily accessible) to get to beaches & restaurants.
4 out of 5
by Louise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from christ church

a nice place if want some time alone

Posted Feb 23, 2015
i needed some time to be alone and it was a great place to stay and pray. There is a bus stop close by in case you need to explore the area ;-)
3 out of 5
by Zenaida from London

The price is good for what you get.

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
The apartment was not too bad, spacious room with a small kitchen, fridge and a balcony . The bus stop is close by . But the sea is quite far away and the supermarket. The staff are very friendly and polite and that makes a lot of difference...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: the staff ( only 2 persons) were very friendly.
Location: Hotel is middle of nowhere. Nothing near. No restaurantes, no beaches, no shops, nothing.
Hotel staff very nice. Only 2 persons = stuff. But location is terrible.