Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Cons: no small towels, maybe better furniture, but was acceptable
Location: good location
This wasn't bad, need better road signage and I can't really think about much more right now.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient spot to the beaches and Cave Shepherd

Posted Jul 28, 2016
My experience was pleasant however the little things that the hotel has in place can be an inconvenience . For example, I had to go to customer service every time to borrow an iron to press my clothes. I am a very well travelled person and I have never had to go and borrow an iron from the receptionist. The other little is the towel and maintenance of the fitness room. I had to go ask the receptionist to get new towels having seen them not change for 2 days. Overall I gave excellent because these things I mentioned can easily be resolve. However, when I return I hope I see a change from my recommendation. Thank you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paramaribo, Suriname

The hotel is close to everything.

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Everything is close-by.
Cons: The maintenance of the AC units
Location: You have everything in walking distance. There are restaurants and supermarkets around. The beach is close-byand you have sopping centers around
The beach is close by and so are the restaurants and supermarkets. The staff is friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Vacation on a budget.

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Cons: The restaurant could be opened daily.
The reason we picked this hotel was the price. We were on a budget and the Worthing Court filled that requirement. The apartment had a small kitchen with stove and refrigerator. This allowed us to prepare breakfast and lunch. In the immediate area,there were convenience stores to buy food,drinks and snacks. There were many restaurants that were walking distance from the hotel. You had a choice between fast food or sit down dinner. The hotel restaurant was only open Thursday to Saturday and had a limited menu. The main road in front of the hotel was busy but allowed visitors access to pubic transportation via vans or buses. The Staff was courteous and helpful and the room was clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great Location

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: Location
Checking in was easy and fast. The room was pretty clean with all necessary kitchen utensils, stove and the full sized fridge. There are two grocery stores around the hotel within the 5mins walking distance. There are many restaurants in the area, and you can take 15 mins walk to st. Lawrence gap for pubs, bars and great food again. Public access to beach is just in 3mins away. Public transportation to many places can be taken in front of the hotel. Staff were friendly and helpful. Overall it is a good option if you are looking for convenient budget accommodation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prettig, kleinschalig en rustige sfeer

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Zodra je aankomt voel je je al relaxed, leuk zwembad, prettige sfeer
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay at the Worthington

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Pros: Clean and the staff
Location: Convenient.
This is a somewhat older hotel but very clean and comfortable. Great location and the staff was great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our second stay

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: Clean and great staff
Location: Convenient
We enjoyed our first stay there so just stayed a second time!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms and staff

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness. Comfortable. Staff
Location: Very good location and easy to get transportation from there.
Very comfortable and clean and staff very good. Food and service were great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What a great time!

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Cons: The only improvement to bring out is that the room the pull out couch was very uncomfortable.
Location: Good restaurants nearby and especially the Rockley beach area is excellent with less that a 10 minute walk. Grocery store & bank are 2 minutes away.
The location (for the price) and staff are excellent. The pool area was quiet and relaxing, with excellent service and food available at the bar. Some entertainment at night was just right for us to enjoy and was not over the top. We went with our three adult children and they also expressed having an excellent time at the hotel.