Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: Convenience and affordability.
Hotel is withing strolling distance to shopping, beaches, public transportation. Has a swimming pool and restaurant on site. Staff is awesome. Comfortable room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good central location. Friendly helpful staff

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Friendly staff. Easy check in and out. Studio apartment had all necessary facilities with iron on request. Great location for beaches, Oistins and St Lawrence Gap. Good value for money
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location very friendly staff

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Good stay but chlorine levels in pool very high had very y bad day because my eyes were affected badly by this Staff very friendly and good value
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Strandnähe

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Das geschmackvoll eingerichtete Zimmer mit guten Betten
Cons: Ja, siehe oben das Thema "Dusche"
Location: Hotel liegt etwas zurückgesetzt in der zweiten Reihe. Man kann sowohl an den Strand oder auch Ausflüge machen, Bushaltestelle ist direkt vor dem Hotel
Das Hotel liegt an der Hauptstraße die man überqueren muss um an den Strand zu gelangen. Der Strand ist super: Super feinsandiger Strand, klares Wasser mit angenehmen Temperaturen, wenig Strömung, nur wenige Besucher. Ein Pool ist im Hotel vorhanden. Im Hotel sind wunderschöne geschmackvolle saubere Zimmer. Aber: Das Bad war eine Karastrophe. Zum Duschen stand kein warmes Wasser zur Verfügung, die Armaturen waren verrostet, der Duschkopf verstopft.Da wir nur eine Nacht da waren gab es auch keine Möglichkeit dies zu ändern. Eun anderes Zimmer stand nicht zur Verfügung da das Hotel ausgebucht war. In der Näne gibt es verschiedene Kneipen und einen großen Supermarkt. Preise dort sind aber ziemlich hoch.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

It was nice... close to the beach...

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Close to everything
Cons: Nothing everything was good...
Location: Good restaurants call mojo ... walking distance to beach and a supermarket close by. ...
Everything was fabulous and the staff were nice...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

All you need on a budget trip

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: The over all ambiance of the hotel was acceptable. It wasnt amazing but it wasnt a let down either. Most of our time was spent exploring Barbados anyway so we were basically there when we were ready to call it a day (which was usually around 2AM ) . The staff was very pleasant and helpful. The hotel was pretty close to a lot of things so it made accessing most things very easy.
Cons: My only complaint was that the bed was uncomfortable.
Location: The hotel is near the Accra and Worthing beach which are both beautiful and Miami beach which is amazing. Check out the GAP bar,really cool vibe.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Fabulous

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: Plenty of things to do for everyone and the restaurants awas everywhere.. Oh every dish served at the hotel was delicious.
When O first entered the hotel I felt very comfortable and the staff was very helpful. If there was something you needed they did not hesitate to be of assistance to your satisfactory. I would highly recommend it. Also it is a reasonable and affordable price. The beaches and places to eat was close enough that a bus was not needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable - walking distance to a beach

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: not far from airport
Cons: --Please I wrote an incorrect review about the Herdmanston Hotel in Guyana. Please resubmit for comments. The small of gas was at this hotel.
Location: supermarket close by
enjoyable - able to relax - quiet location. I only spent one night there. There was a strong smell of gas in the room from the cooker which was checked and I was reassured all was OK.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly service but.....

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Unclean, leaky room that the hotel was anxious to rectify. Extremely friendly service and great location made up for many uncomfortable things in the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Ronald from Windsor hills, california

Rolling all over the world..

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
It was incredible. The people were second to none. I had a GREAT STAY AND GREAT TIME