Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Philip from Cornwall

Mediocre stay

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
This resort room seemed fairly run down and needing some TLC. for instance the coffee table had lost its bottom shelf but the screw had been left sticking out! The bedroom was cramped the bed hard and the pillows even harder. Plus point there was a fridge to cool the wine!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2016 by Supervise Me, Hotel Management
Dear Philip, thank you for your contribution. We consider your comments, and will take appropriate measures in order to meet your expectations in a future stay. See you. The General Direction
5 out of 5
by fxwilkinson from london

Good place, good price, good quality of servivce

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels
Noting to complain about. Not fancy, but ideal for a short trip
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 6, 2013 on Hotels
Great location, peaceful, clean, nice facilities. But reception facilities are limited as they are more closed than open. When they are there, they are very helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2012 on Hotels
disappointed with lack of restaurant facilities on our arrival on a Saturday evening due to "seminars" - not advised at time of booking(3 days prior to arrival) staff willing to telephone Golf Club restaurant for a booking on sunday evening even though restaurant was closed on a Sunday evening. Overall impression - lack of staff knowledge regarding on site facilities - NOT RECOMMENDED
3 out of 5
by alnour

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

tres tres decevant

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: le seul point positif : la literie
Cons: la liste serait trop longue
Location: quartier isolé. aucune infrastructure vaut mieux etre vehiculé.
on s'attend a un superbe complexe et non mediacre, installation rustique necessaire de nettoyage neant, balai sale, couette sale oreillers sale.menage a la prise des lieu pas fait. Aucune animation aucune organisation. Installation de piscine inadaptée au nombre d'occupants. aucun point de vente comme un point chaud par exemple je connais des campings beaucoup plus adapté a de la clientelle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Combs la Ville

domaine accueillant et idéal pour des vacances

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Beau studio, bien équipé
Nous avons adoré nos vacances en Lot et Garonne, et particulièrement au Domaine d'Albret.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2016 by Relations Publiques, Hotel Management
Chère Florence, merci pour ce beau partage d'expérience, à travers lequel vous nous témoignez votre satisfaction concernant votre séjour au Domaine d'Albret. Nous prendrons plaisir à vous accueillir de nouveau, lors d'une prochaine visite, À très bientôt, La Direction
5 out of 5
by nadia from Tours

Trop top

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Super cadre super environnement espace détente avec jacusi cest génial piscine extérieur avec transat et parasol top eau un peu froide mais on sy fait super cours aquagym avc super coatch a faire non rien a dire super sejour on a adoré trés bon accueil on reviendra..
2 out of 5
by Nicolas from Santiago

Mal WIFI y necesita urgente A/C en habitaciones

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel con muy mal internet. sólo funciona en las áreas públicas, aun cuando publicitan que las habitaciones tienen wifi gratuito. además, las habitaciones NO cuentan con aire acondicionado y son muy calurosas.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2016 by Supervise Me, Hotel Management
Dear Nicolas, thank you for contributing to our quality policy. We're sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay in our establishment. We'll take necessary measures to improve the points you raised. Hoping you enjoyed our swimming pool, breakfast, staff helpfulness and localization, next to the downtown of Pézenas. Goodbye, The General Direction