Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Break fast

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: breakfast- hot food
The choice of breakfast is very less when compared to the price. No hot food at all. Should provide hotbeans, mushroom,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel good breakfast

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Far away from the city, not easy to reach. There is a mall across the street with a cinema
Low cost stay, but far from everything and not easy to reach by public transport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
I had am amazing trip, the room was ample with good clean service. If the room had a refuge it could have been perfect. Never the less a nice place, awesome breakfast and convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

best staff ever!!

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Hotel is about 20mins away from city centre by train, first night we arrived late and had no food everything was closed, staff surprising made us all sandwich and fruit and snacks extremely generous and so happy i chose this hotel. A shopping centre literally oppositie hotel 30secs away with resturant inside brilliant hotel made holiday great. THANKYOU FOR FOOD OSCAR!
5 out of 5
by james from Liverpo

Chilled out

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
A quiet getaway in a relaxed location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here to travel to downtown Barcelona

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is not suitable for anyone going into downtown Barcelona. You have to take a bus to get to the train station (no buses run on Sunday and holidays) Taxis are almost non existent especially Sundays and holidays. It is 10 Euros from hotel to train station. You cannot walk to train station as you have to cross a freeway, you have to take a taxi or bus to get anywhere. I was stranded twice and almost in tears until a good Samaritan who spoke English helped me. The hotel room was so hot I could not sleep and they said they don't turn the air con on until June. I asked for a fan, also non-existent. I would never stay there again and will tell anyone I know not to as well.
4 out of 5
by George from Constanta

Good location

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel's location is very good: right next to the motorway and across the street from a shopping center. Standard Campanile room (nice and clean) and good service. Would recommend.