Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lexington

Business trip

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Unclean bath room. Extremely poor serive in cafeteria and bar area even when there was any. Tried to have dinner there twice and could not get served. Sink appeared not to have had a thorough cleaning in weeks. Only savior was a receptionist was present all of the time but only helpful with bill and taxi. Thought I was getting a high quality hotel for a business trip. This far less than that if drinks and dinner are what you are looking for after day of business do not go here
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

far from city and public transport expensive

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: staff good
Cons: breakfast
Location: nothing
hotel room keys problem with door opening room locks do not open with the key
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Haven, CT

No Parking when they have tour buses

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Cons: Have tour buses park some where else like all other hotels do
Buses take up all the parking was told I had to park some where eles
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Perfect place for Barcelona. Cheap Shopping mall near by along with Supermarket
4 out of 5
by ANGEL

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
Quiet Hotel , with all neccesary for a short visit to the family living in Barbera o Badia del Valles. We will recomend to install some wood drawer in the clothscloset.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the suburb

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: AC is great. Comfortable. Good buffet breakfast for a fee.
Location: Location is not so convenient without a car. There is a mall nearby so convenient for shopping
Comfortable room. Great buffet breakfast for a fee. Not easy to get to by public transportation. Had trouble getting trouble from Valle de Barbera on a holiday. Best use train station Cerdanyola station instead of Valle de Barbara station during off peak. It's cheaper, better area and much easier to get taxis.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
It was OK for one night. Did not like location. Too far from airport. No shuttle to airport good thing we had a car. Hotel not easy to find. Hotel name not visible. Had a triple room. 3rd bed was a roll away bed pushed against the closet, so had no place to put hang clothes. Only thing hotel had going for itself, was their backyard was the shopping mall. Would not recommend this hotel for more than one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Martin

Too far out

Posted May 4, 2017
It was not properly located on my GPS and I spent some time driving in a circle looking for it. There is little to identify the hotel and I had to ask a local to direct me to the hotel.
4 out of 5
by avi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Very clean and modern hotel with Parking

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Very nice room ... clean and close to shopping center
Cons: Power went out but only for 1 minute! (no big deal)
Location: Big shopping mall (center) in very close 2 minute walk and one can eat at many places there as well including fast food.
Good Parking and very clean and Quite room very close to a shopping center (mall) with many places to eat. About 5 minute drive to near train station.