Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from malaysia

clean and nice

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Pros: its friendly staff
Location: exactly beside the hotel it is the Burger King and ALDI supermarket
It is the clean and nice hotel with friendly staff. It is located in industrial section and not in the city but have access to the bus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2018
The hotel was a bit further away than I first thought but once we got there it looked clean and professional as you would expect from a business hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful with local knowledge of the area and city. The room was clean and tidy but it is situated near an industrial area so there was frequent noise from nearby factories, especially at night when trying to sleep. Overall I enjoyed my stay but may try to find something closer to the centre of Barcelona as this was a last minute booking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, CA

Quiet Neighborhood

Posted Feb 27, 2018
Walking distance to the train station to take you downtown Barcelona. Breakfast buffet was great, lots of varieties to choose from. Only one English channel on TV. Good thing we brought our Apple TV. Grocery stores are near. Burger King was just outside the hotel but doesn’t open until noon. Not a lot of dining options but there are a lot of bars around
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to our customer

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Very pleasant place to stay, comfortable bed. Staff very informative. Available free parking space in front of the hotel
1 out of 5
by Shehla

No reply to email desk staff rude and uninformed

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
No response to my email for directions and address. I told them we are old couple. Had a hard time getting to the hotel from Barcelona Airport. Desk staff uninformed of how to get to the town centre we had to figure it out ourselves.outside of the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Woking, UK

Good for a base to explore from

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The hotel was tucked out of the way a little. It was very good as a base to go out and explore from and there was a useful shop across the road. The hotel was around 25 mins drive from the city centre. Room was clean and functional. Air conditioning wasn't all that great. Breakfast was good but there weren't many tables at 9.30 that were available - all the others were covered in previous people's finished breakfasts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Helpful staff

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Hotel staff was very helpful about getting to and from major attractions in the city.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Africa

Hotel review.

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: The Hotel is clean and the staff very helpful.
Cons: More facilities to be introduced.
Location: The location was the most disappointing factor. There is nothing to do around the Hotel and quite far from the City of Barcelona.
The Hotel is very far from the centre of Barcelona. Suggest the Hotel offer transport facilities into town and back at a fee lower than what the taxi's charge. Also recommend they have a small pub or dining facilities for the evenings. Very clean hotel and the staff is well trained and speak English fluently.
5 out of 5
by Chantal

Great stay in Sabadell

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Came to Spain from Canada to attend the MotoGP races. The hotel was very conveniently located, near the circuit and next to a supermarket. Loved the free parking. The room was very clean and the breakfast buffet had good food. Very clean and comfortable room.
4 out of 5
by Lill from Australia

F1 GP

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Good clean hotel. Suited our needs. Use bleach to clean but, were happy to not when we explained allergy. Friendly and accommodating