Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Very clean and modern hotel with Parking

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Very nice room ... clean and close to shopping center
Cons: Power went out but only for 1 minute! (no big deal)
Location: Big shopping mall (center) in very close 2 minute walk and one can eat at many places there as well including fast food.
Good Parking and very clean and Quite room very close to a shopping center (mall) with many places to eat. About 5 minute drive to near train station.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goed verblijf achter de rug

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Wij verbleven 7 nachten in dit hotel. Het was schoon, lag goed gelokaliseerd (tegenover winkelcentrum Baricentro met 80 winkels), vriendelijk personeel en erg fij dat er goedwerkende airconditioning aanwezig was gezien de warmte!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Hyggelig betjening som var hjelpsomme og snakket godt engelsk. Vi ble litt overrasket over beliggenheten og hadde sett for oss at det skulle være lettere å komme seg inn til Barcelona sentrum, men det er på vår kappe. Savner kanskje at det sto mer om hvor lang tid det tok inn til byen og at det innebar en taxi- og togtur. Hotellet generelt var fint. Vi hadde problemer med nøkkelkortet, men fikk byttet rom så snart vi sa fra.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean Hotel..BUT...

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Cleaness
Cons: Shuttle service and English speaking TV channels
Location: needs a shuttle service between hotel and railway station. Should not have to pay e10 taxi fare to the station very time I want to visit town center.
Basic clean hotel. But no facilities like a gym. Breakfast is very limited. Hotel is on the outskirts of Barcelona and costly by taxi to get there e45 !!!...There should have been a shuttle service between the hotel and the nearest train station which is 30 mins walk away and therefore have pay e10 taxi fare Staff are friendly and pleasant.
4 out of 5
by Kia Nam from paris

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel en banlieu de Barcelone, facilement accessible en voiture à proximité sortie autoroute, parking gratuit, pas de métro ni tramway donc il faut disposer d'une voiture, chambre et literie confortable, bon rapport qualité prix.
3 out of 5
by Osnath from London

Go there only if you have a car...

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
The hotels in Barcelona were full so we were looking for a hotel close to the city and not too expensive... We found this hotel and after reviewing comments we have decided to stay there. When we were going there we have realized that it's on the highway and not very close to the train station and there were no other means of transportation to take you there other than a taxi that costs approx. 10 euros a ride... had we known that in advanced we would have chose a hotel that is a bit more expensive but closer to the center or more accessible... The hotel itself was average, staff tried their best to be nice but their English was not great so they've tried to avoid conversation. room cleanliness was not great, we had a stain on the blanket cover and they didn't change the bedding the day after so we stayed with the stain. they didn't refresh toiletries or added new ones if the bottle was still half full.. the TV was faulty- had a line going in the middle from top to bottom (like burned pixels). so overall, very average hotel.
3 out of 5
by joshua from denver colorado usa

weekend stay for MotoGP

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
bathroom was great, beds were comfortable, a little noisy due to road proximity, and curtains were not blackout
3 out of 5
by Lars

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

localização

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
muito longe de Barcelona, precisa ter carro
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels