Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It would get a 5, when WIFI will be fixed.

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Ups A paradise. Well indicated since 4-5 km away. Very good breakfast 20 mt swimming pool (or 15?) Very quiet Laarge room , good bed, large bathroom. Downs WIFI not working in the room (you do not want to use internet here, but the service was indicated as available) Remember to contact them in advance as in evening hours they can be at home – they don’t live there)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Budapest

beautiful historic farm

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: charm of history
Location: shopping, walking around
comfortable rooms, house made breakfast, extremely nice staff, personal approach, and the most important, the landscapes Well recomended to everybody
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Lakes

Great B&B,close to the motorway

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: The quiet situation, the fantastic views and the friendly service
Cons: Extra signposts would be good thing, as the ones at the moment are a little sparse.
Location: The hotel is perfectly placed for visits to Florence, and there is a superb shopping village at the motorway exit. Plenty of walks and other places.
The B&B was a great place to stay, with fabulous views over the countryside. It was a hot day when we stayed and we were able to make use of the swimming pool. The bedroom was palatial and very clean as was the bathroom. We had dinner and the food was very good.
5 out of 5
by Sandy

Great spot

Posted Aug 7, 2012 on Hotels
We used this as just an overnight stopover on our way home from Germany to Naples, but once we arrived, I wished we could have stayed longer. So relaxing and the pool is very nice and was refreshing on a hot summer day! the grounds are lovely, orchard and walkways. The restaurant onsite was good, a bit on the expensive side for an agriturismo. I was thinking they would have a one price dinner but it was a la cart. Good food, but a bit high. We'd go again and use this as a jumping off point to tour Florence for sure!
4 out of 5
by Simon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Hubert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Gianluca

Non ci siamo con il rapporto qualità prezzo

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
Si trova sopra un autostrada (con relativo lieve rumore) dove è difficile cenare (non sempre fanno cena pertanto non ho potuto mangiare), servizio mediocre (nessuno alla reception, bisogna avvisare prima di venire, non ho avuto nessun tipo di consiglio sulla zona e le cose da fare). Colazione dopo le 8 pertanto neppure ho avuto la possibilità di fare colazione e neppure è stato proposto di farla prima (sembra a tenuta famigliare pertanto dovrebbe esserci un po di flessibilità, fosse un hotel da 200 camere potevo capire). E' in una zona isolata , con nulla intorno, pertanto i ristoranti più vicini sono a 6/7 minuti di macchina. Internet lentissimo. Camera niente di che. No bottigliette d'acqua in camera con 35 gradi di giorno d'estate. Piscina inutilizzabile dopo le 8. Pulito in ogni caso
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

BELLISSIMO AGRITURISMO

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Location: Posizione ottima
Ottima posizione, a 1 minuto dall'outlet di barberino e dall'ingresso autostradale, immerso nel verde e nella tranquillità.