Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2018
Well kept hotel Staff especially friendly Great location Easy to find Definitely stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2018 by Sarah Holliday, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guests at Hampton Inn Huntington/Barboursville and thank you for your kind remarks regarding your experience! We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to being of service again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2018
Room clean and bed comfortable. Close to mall and easy on and off interstate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2018 by Sarah Holliday, Hotel Management
Thank you for trusting Hampton Inn Huntington/Barboursville for your hotel needs and thank you for reviewing your experience. We are glad to know that you were comfortable and enjoyed our convenient location. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2018
easy of access on and off the interstate. Clean room and nice staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2018 by Sarah Holliday, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest at Hampton Inn Huntington/Barboursville and thank you for your 5-star rating of your experience. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our ideal location, attention cleanliness, and friendly staff. We hope to have the pleasure of being of service to you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cornelius, NC

Perfect location for my purpose in WV

Posted Mar 24, 2018
Pros: Accessibility
Location: Convenient to several acceptable restaurants. near shopping center and downtown Huntington
Needed place to stay. Good location and amenities
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2018 by Sarah Holliday, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Hampton Inn Huntington/Barboursville for your hotel needs. We are delighted to know that our location was ideal for your needs while visiting our area and we appreciate your comment on our amenities. We hope we have won your loyalty!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2018 on Hotels
never a doubt at a Hampton Inn..Always clean ...
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2018 by Sarah Holliday, Hotel Management
Thank you for your business and your loyalty to our brand. We are delighted to know that your recent stay with us at Hampton Inn Huntington/Barboursville met your expectations and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A very nice Hotel to stay at.

Posted Feb 26, 2018
Our stay was very nice, the Staff were very helpful and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2018 by Sarah Holliday, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Hampton Inn Huntington/Barboursville for your hotel needs. We appreciate your 5-star rating and kind remarks regarding your experience. Our staff looks forward to being of service to you again in the future and we hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2018 on Hotels