Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to highway, shopping and food.

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Only stayed for a single night but it was comfortable and convenient. A little pricey and would probably look for a more reasonably priced location next time through.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice Stay

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: When we go we don't have a car and they are so good about picking us up and dropping us at the airport. They also gave us a ride to the Mall
Cons: The breakfast was kind of expensive, $10 each. It was a buffet and food was OK, just seemed kind of high priced. Service was great.
Location: Mall just across the highway. Within walking distance but no sidewalks. Be safe drive or ask for a ride. Movies, restaurants and lots of stores.
I fly in once or twice a year to spend one night and fly out the next day. I go to pick up my kids from grandma's house. We always stay here.Staff were great driving us to the Airport and Mall, always friendly and never seemed bothered.The pool is so nice, indoor and just the right temperature It was always clean and had fresh towels. I love the giant saltwater fish tank in the lobby. Very pleasant place to stay, I will stay here again in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017 by Macy- Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for a wonderful 5 star review! We appreciate your business!
5 out of 5
by Robert

Antique pickup.

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Had been traveling for two days picking up antiques from auctions in Ohio and stopped on our way back home to NC. Very clean and friendly HI hotel, it was a short stay but the hotel was very clean and beds were very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017 by Macy, Hotel Management
Thank you Robert for a great 5 star review!
5 out of 5
by Mary

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017 by Macy, Hotel Management
Thank you Mary for your 5 star review!
4 out of 5
by John

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017 by Macy, Hotel Management
Thank you John for your review
4 out of 5
by Terry

Give me a good nights sleep!

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel and great accommodations. Rooms were clean and very quiet. Great breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017 by Macy, Hotel Management
Thank you Terry for a great review!
4 out of 5
by June

Friendly

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place. Liked the king suite better at the holiday inn & suites in charleston west, WV. Had a nicer kitchen & floor plan was better & a nicer dog area. Breakfast could have been better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017 by Macy, Hotel Management
Thank you June for your review.
5 out of 5
by mohamed

Will return

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk person was courteous and accommodating
3 out of 5
by Stacey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, friendly, and convenient

Posted Feb 12, 2017
We stayed there one night and were pleased with the room and service. It was close to restaurants and the mall, and just a short drive to downtown Huntington. Highly recommend to anyone traveling to the area.