Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hilliard OH

Nice Motel!

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
A little pricey.
5 out of 5
by jocita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Joseph F from pittsburgh pa.

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
it was a pleasant stay but was a little disappointed that my reservation was not followed up with by the hotel personal. i reserved the room three weeks in advance and when i got there they had someone else in my room.
4 out of 5
by Marvis from Orland Park,Il

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Room was Clean,liked it very much
3 out of 5
by Chrissie from Louisville KY

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Ok except for the road noise from the hey.... They leave earplugs by the bed if u can stand to use those things. There is only basic cable in the rooms with no movie channels or even pay per view.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Time to Enjoy the Future

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
I look forward to our next visit to this hotel. Staff very friendly. Enjoyed the shopping near by.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
No wash clothes when my room was cleaned and I had to go to front desk to get them. Continental breakfast was bare minimal. Small town, therefore, not much for food choices. It was very convenient for me to watch my son play baseball.
2 out of 5
by Rena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall a comfortable place to stay

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was good with this hotel. Stayed on back side as recommended by other reviewers. There appears to be a dirt bike trail in the rear and we only heard a bike twice before the rain began, but that was around 6 am. Rude awakening. Breakfast leaves a little to be desired. They need to vacuum behind things. Quite dirty as we were looking for outlets to plug in phones. We had one Kleenex in the box. My big complaint though was the chunk of leg I lost from the sharp metal bed frame that is too big for the mattress. They had wrapped some of the sharp pieces in masking tape, but not the piece right where you get in and out of the bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern Ky

hometown hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Pros: The staff is really nice and helpful. Close to many restaurants.
Cons: Bigger pillows and extra blankets. Update light fixtures.
Location: Not much to do in Barbourville.
Staff is really nice went out of their way to help me with my elderly mother. As always disappointed in rooms very small bed pillows lack of extra blankets. Noise level from traffic is very loud. Not much food selection for breakfast.