Ratings based on 571 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap and close to the airport

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Staff was really nice but overall the rooms need some work, the walls were dirty, there was no soap in the bathroom and everything was really dusty
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

So nice hotel, is located so close of the airport.

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: the traitment from the staff.
Location: the airport is so close en the beach.
The staff of the hotel was a very friendly and helpful atually the staff is the better thing of this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Dirty, dangerous, uncomfortable worst hotel I have ever stayed at. Taxi was scared to be in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Interesting hostel designed for para- athletes.

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Very convenient to the airport, but beware the hidden TAXI charges in and out of Barcelona airport. Minimum 25 EU to the hotel (it is a 7 EU fare from Terminal 2) and the surcharge for delivery to. WOuld be good to have better information about a bus/shuttle service from the terminals.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Medellin

Close to the airport

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Excellent staff
Cons: Is a youth hostel, what else can we wait for
Location: Excellent location, difficult for taxi drivers to find it
Is a good and option for those who must travel very early in the morning
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
The place is basic, bare minimum. One towel is provided so bring everything you'll need there, i.e. shampoo, soap, etc. The only good thing is it is a few stops away from the airport. There's nothing in the area besides a few convenient stores.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the budget.

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is good if you have a budget and do not want to spend so much in a five star hotel. The staff are friendly and there to help you if you need so.
1 out of 5
by paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Abigail

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels