Ratings based on 556 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridgeshire, UK

Whistle Stop Weekend in Barcelona

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Had a very late check in (2am) on the Friday evening and was greeted by a very pleasant man who processed our check in very quickly so we could get to bed. Saturday morning receptionist was very pleasant and very helpful with maps to show us nearest Metro station and where we needed to go. After very full-on day was exceptionally disappointed to learn that the restaurant was closed for dinner. We had a really busy day on Saturday and didn't want to have to go out to find food. However, the nearest restaurants were a 5 min walk away so not a big issue but a prior warning would have been nice. Exceptionally noisy family on our floor (5th) Saturday evening - woke us up (and a chap a few doors down who was also poking his head out of his door to find out where the noise was coming from!). Check-out on Sunday morning was very quick and efficient. All in all a reasonable hotel for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island new york

nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Close to the airport. Close to a shopping mall with arcade,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Hotel for a night before going on a cruise

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: Not a lot, the staff were pleasant.
Cons: Almost everything, I recommend you remove this Hotel from your list.
Location: As we were using just as a transition to a cruise I have nothing to say about this part.
The hotel was fine. There was surposed to be a restaurant but was not. The breakfast was surposed to be hot food but was cold and cost alot for very bad food. We were charged for watching the TV in our room, mentioned in ad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warsaw, Poland

Good value for the price

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: Parking, good location
Cons: Breakfast I got 2 keycards. One would be enough.
I arrivedat the hotel late at night. Visited Sagrada Família, Casa Milà, Casa Batlló in the morning and flew away at noon. B.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

Close to the airport

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: Clean , friendly staff
Location: Walking distance to a nice shopping center with some restaurant
Nice hotel for a one night , nice breakfast, , good location , great staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Jul 4, 2017
I was in town for about 12 hours. This hotel is quiet, and close to the airport. Not much in the surrounding area. Has everything you need for a overnight stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

City break in Barcelona

Posted May 29, 2017
Pros: Close to the metro in a decent area, clean and tidy.
Cons: More milk for tea and coffee.
Location: Half an hour on metro from city, 10 minutes walk from hotel. Excellent shopping area with food outlets across the road.
Great hotel, near the airport and also excellent transport links into the city and surrounding areas. Staff were friendly and the room was large with plenty of storage. Overall great value for the price, we didn't eat there but the menu was substantial and good prices.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Karachi

Not worth paying even 60 euro.

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everyhting
Location: Out of town ... nothing to do nearby .. just one petrol pump and a mall at around 200 meters across the road
No drinking water, no toiletries, no iron in the room, out of town,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel, friendly and accommodating staff

Posted May 18, 2017 on Wotif
Quite a satisfactory experience, staff was courteous, accommodating, rooms were clean and price was reasonable. Check Inn and check out was seamless
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Fine

Posted May 13, 2017
Fine hotel for an overnight passage but far way from public transportation