Ratings based on 2,604 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel that is convenient

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Pros: Shuttles and comfort
Cons: Buffet could improve
Location: Can walk, many restaurants Close to store
Nice hotel that is convenient and has airport and cruise transport shuttles Staff is wonderful There was the odd noise that my husband said was probably plumbing noises The breakfast buffet was ok but convenient to eat at to wait for the cruise shuttle
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick stop, wonderful hotel.

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: Large rooms and great staff.
Location: Close to e airport.
We just used this hotel for a quick stop but it was perfect. The room was large and comfortable. We had to leave early in the morning and they had a packaged breakfast ready and waiting for us,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Handy to the airport for an early morning fligh with a free shuttle bus service to the terminals
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oviedo,Florida

Love it.

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Even I was there for a night,but the atmosphere was so good.Maje me feels that I was at home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Great hotel near airport

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Passing through Barcelona for a night as we returned to US. This hotel was perfect, with complementary airport shuttle, easy check-in, comfy room. The hotel restaurant was good. The big surprise was the rooftop bar with terrific night view of the city; very relaxing. We would stay again under similar circumstances.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Close to airport. Clean rooms and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Very accommodating

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable, stylish
My husband and I showed up early as I wasn't feeling well and they got us into a nice room right away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Mattresses were too hard...other than that everyone and everything was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington, dc

Good choice for airport hotel.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Location and service.
Convenient shuttle service to and from airport. Interesting neighborhood--we enjoyed exploring.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice residential area near Airport

Posted Oct 9, 2017
I liked staying in a residential area where there were many restaurants and shops nearby. Metro and bus stops were convenient for trips to the old part of Barcelona. The staff was helpful and spoke excellent English.