Ratings based on 622 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, FL

Very convenient location!

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: Decent selection of TV channels, but would have appreciated more!!
Cons: The maids woke me up every morning screaming to eachother while they cleaned opposing rooms. Very annoying and inconsiderate to still sleeping guests
Great place, modern, clean and studio was still a decent size. Attached restaurant open late hours!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from British Columbia, Canada

Wonderful accomodation

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: The apartment was modern, clean and suited us well. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
Cons: I read other reviews about noise from other units, and yes there was some but nothing that negatively affected our stay.
Location: The apartment is in a nice safe neighborhood overlooking a courtyard with restaurants and a playground. Family oriented.
My daughter and I had a week in Barcelona. We chose this accommodation based on the neighborhood (Les Corts) It was a fantastic spot, meters from the Transit station. Barcelona has an excellent transit system - we could easily get to anywhere in the city quickly and safely. I would not hesitate to recommend this accommodation and I hope to return myself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chesterfield

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Apts were absolutely spotless, looked brand new. Had more than enough amenities - cooker, tv, kettle, fridge and separate freezer, 2 good size bedroom
Cons: The only thing really was that 1 bedroom had loads of storage and the other had none - but a minor inconvenience to be honest
Location: Great for matches/ visits to the Nou Camp. Metro is 50m away so everything else can be accessed easily from that. Not much nearby in terms of eating
There is almost nothing to improve these apartments - superb value for money.we were a bit concerned prior to arrival re the location (as the apts aren't in the centre) but the metro station is right opposite and so this didn't turn out to be an issue at all. The apts had everything we wanted, were spotless, staff were helpful, and the roooftop pool an added bonus. There isn't a lot in the way of restaurants nearby so would suggest eating nearer to the attractions. Fantastic location for anyone going to the Nou. Camps too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel near to the metro, easy to get around

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Reception staff helpful. Room nice and spacious.
When we arrive check in was at five, but they let us check in early, reception staff very helpful. Hotel room lovely and clean. Was near the metro, easy to get around Barcelona.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Close to the station. So easy to go places. Convenient location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF

Convenient Hotel with easy access to the Metro

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Pros: Great Location and easy access to the L3 Metro and tourist attractions.
Cons: Rooms had a strange smell and needed to be aired out during the day. The bathrooms need a lock on the doors for privacy.
Location: Visit La Familia Segrada, walk the streets on La Rambla, Plaza Espanya. Take a half day trip to Montserrat and Gaudi museum and Gruell Park.
I stayed here during Mobile World Congress which automatically increases the prices of Hotels in Barcelona 3-5x normal rates. The hotel is in a great location within 50 ft of the Les Corts Metro station on L3. If you are arriving by air you can take the L9 north to Zona Unversitaria and take the L3 (3 Stops) to Les Corts in about 40 mins. The guys at the concierge are generally friendly especially Juan and speak good English. There are a number of supermarkets within a couple of blocks of the Apt Hotel. I recommend the Consum market at Carrer De Luca to stock up on essentials. You can use L3 and other interchanges to get to pretty much any tourist attraction in Barcelona like Placya Espanya or La Rambla or taking the AVE high speed train from Barcelona Sants to Madrid. The rooms are decent sized with all the necessary amenities. You can ask the front desk for a coffee maker or toaster if required. There is laundry service on the premises which is a plus if you are staying longer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Fit rubber feet to the furniture.
Nice place with good facilities, clean, tidy and presentable, however as a suggestion, the chairs in ALL the apartment rooms could do with rubber feet as unfortunately the noise of people dragging/moving chairs across the floor transmits throughout the building, not what you want the hear when trying to sleep !!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Great hotel located a few minutes away from metro

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Very helpful staff. Nice room. Excellent location.
Cons: The room was a bit small but met our needs well once we got used to space.
Location: Plaza de España is only a few feet away. There are all kind of restaurants nearby, from vegetarian to traditional. Many shops and excellent transport
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean and well equipped but not ideal for business

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
We used the apartments for a business trip recently attended in Barcelona. Although the apartments are clean, spacious and well equipped. For us they weren't ideal, as the surrounding areas didn't have a great selection of restaurants nor were the apartments close to the city for us to be able to walk - the city is a taxi or metro ride away. Also the access to the rooms was exposed rather than a covered corridor - making some female staff members feel unsafe, when staying on their own. These are great apartments if you are after somewhere to cook, relax etc and will utilise them to their full capacity but not ideal for a business trip base!.