Ratings based on 597 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Great hotel located a few minutes away from metro

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Very helpful staff. Nice room. Excellent location.
Cons: The room was a bit small but met our needs well once we got used to space.
Location: Plaza de España is only a few feet away. There are all kind of restaurants nearby, from vegetarian to traditional. Many shops and excellent transport
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ideale Lage für einen Stadtaufenthalt

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Tolle Lage an der Metrostation und mitten im lebendigen Leben.
Cons: Küchenausstattung sehr puristisch.
Location: Direkt an der Metrostation Les Corts, die genau vor der Haustür ist. Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten, Bahnhöfe und das Meer sind sehr gut zu erreichen.
Sehr freundliches Personal am Empfang. Schickes Appartment mit großer Terrasse in den Innenhof. Gute Ausstattung - außer das durchgesessene Sofa. Alles etwas hellhörig über den Gang, aber absolut im Rahmen. Die Lage des Hauses ist ideal für Stadterkundungen - in wenigen Minuten ist man zu Fuß oder per Metro an interessanten Punkten von Barcelona. Als Alleinreisende Frau hatte ich ein sehr gutes und sicheres Gefühl und würde jederzeit wieder dort übernachten.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from danmark

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Location: camp nou
Lækkert hotel tæt på camp nou hyggeligt pæne værelser rent flink personale
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lima, Peru

Great Value for money!

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Good location in front of a convenient Metro station with good restaurant options nearby. most touristic attractions are 10-15 mins away
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montréal

bel appartement proche du métro

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Location: juste assez éloigné du centre, mais très accessible
Je le conseille vraiment. Bon restaurant turc juste en dessous. Belle piscine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

Nice hotel great location

Posted Sep 23, 2016
We were there over a week Staffeta very helpful. Close to L3 metro. Good to go to train stations and RamLA. Near stores and Ilya shopping center
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Graziosi apartamenti vicino a Camp Nou

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Ottimo, personale gentile e disponibile. Camere con il confort necessario per un soggiorno anche lungo. Sono stato molto contento, ci siamo sentiti a casa.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great place to stay near Camp Nou Stadium

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: The staff, the area, the restaurant next door. The proximity to the metro. The nearby supermarket was great value.
Cons: The showerhead in our bathroom didn't work properly.
Location: Camp Nou Stadium.
My son (15) and I hugely enjoyed our stay here when we came for five days in August for the first La Liga game at Camp Nou. The staff were excellent and very helpful. Our apartment was comfortable, clean and well-equipped. As it was a busy time and fully-booked we were given a two bedroom apartment with one bedroom closed off so the living space was pretty ample. The pool on the roof was a great bonus with plenty of sun beds in sun and shade. Lovely pinchos in the friendly restaurant next door and the metro into the centre across the road. We would definitely love to stay here again.
5 out of 5
by AMIR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Für uns war der Aufenthalt als Paar wirklich sehr angenehm. Barcelona ist eine tolle Stadt und mit dem Pool auf dem Dach einfach der perfekte Urlaub. Wir würden diese Apartments nochmal buchen, dann aber auf jeden Fall mit Terrasse.