Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tomas

Hotel muy bien situado.

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
excelente desayuno, muy buen situado lo recomiendo a los que van a Barcelona.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Teresa from Buenos Aires

Perfect choice

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, location and service. 10/10
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gavin from Gavsbags

Great Location

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Great location - near enough to City Centre but not in the uncomforatble heart of it in the Rooms not massive but adequate for a City Centre location. Friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel from Bucharest

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
I would like to see during my next stay in this hotel they will have kind of business center (computer + printer).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kirsty from Torquay

Great location.

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
We came for a trade show. Great location by shops, restaurants etc. Very nice clean room, new style decor & glass walled en-suite. Good self serve breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Angelique from Los Angeles

Excellent for 1 Night

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels
If you are going on a cruise and need to stay one night this hotel is great. However if you are staying more than that avoid this hotel. Rooms are way small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Very central location

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: staff very helpful,the room shower was really top standard
Cons: Been Irish I would like to have tea making facilities in the room. Kettle/cups etc
Location: local shops & cafe's are lovely to browse around
We visited our daughter who is teaching in an international school on that side of Barcelona.We did the city tour on the red bus and that was excellant.We were close to Camp Nu and went to a match which was brillant. The train station was nearby so we went into the city centre ,saw the fountains,and all the many attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patricia from colombia

excelente zona

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels
muy bien ubicado cerca de todo, y tranquilo