Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Very nice and close to shops and restaurants.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Highly recommended, area was very clean and safe. The shopping mall was a few minutes away only. It was near the "Diagonal" area where everything was nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from an

close to everything.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
We have a good time,this hotel have a friendly environment ,front desk was realt helpful ,question the we have they let us know where to go .thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida, USA

Great hotel near La Diagonal

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed, modern decoration. Close to restaurants, shop and public transportation. Free wi-fi.
Cons: Sell food, snacks, drinks during afternoon or night.
Location: Restaurants, shops, tourist attractions, La Pedrera, la Rambla, and more.
Great hotel close to La Diagonal. Excelent bed and pillows. Air condition works great. Vey nice staff. Close to many restaurants, shops, bus station.
5 out of 5
by Jasmine

I only needed it for a night, but I'd stay again!

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was just one night because my travel plans changed suddenly. But, it was nice and the staff were great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Teresa from Buenos Aires

Perfect choice

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, location and service. 10/10
4 out of 5
by Gavin from Gavsbags

Great Location

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Great location - near enough to City Centre but not in the uncomforatble heart of it in the Rooms not massive but adequate for a City Centre location. Friendly staff
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Bucharest

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
I would like to see during my next stay in this hotel they will have kind of business center (computer + printer).
5 out of 5
by Kirsty from Torquay

Great location.

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
We came for a trade show. Great location by shops, restaurants etc. Very nice clean room, new style decor & glass walled en-suite. Good self serve breakfast.