Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

Very nice and close to shops and restaurants.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Highly recommended, area was very clean and safe. The shopping mall was a few minutes away only. It was near the "Diagonal" area where everything was nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from an

close to everything.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
We have a good time,this hotel have a friendly environment ,front desk was realt helpful ,question the we have they let us know where to go .thanks
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Torino

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Sono stato una settimana in questo hotel di Barcellona; l'hotel è a 10 minuti dalla fermata della metro più vicina e a 5 minuti dalla tratta ferroviaria. Le camere sono molto comode e ben arredate, nel complesso è molto pulito e il personale è molto disponibile.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Moderno, habitaciones correctas pero algo pequeñas

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Hotel modernizado, localización céntrica, ideal zona de compras
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida, USA

Great hotel near La Diagonal

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed, modern decoration. Close to restaurants, shop and public transportation. Free wi-fi.
Cons: Sell food, snacks, drinks during afternoon or night.
Location: Restaurants, shops, tourist attractions, La Pedrera, la Rambla, and more.
Great hotel close to La Diagonal. Excelent bed and pillows. Air condition works great. Vey nice staff. Close to many restaurants, shops, bus station.
5 out of 5
by Jasmine

I only needed it for a night, but I'd stay again!

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was just one night because my travel plans changed suddenly. But, it was nice and the staff were great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Aire Acondicionado

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
No había aire acondicionado, solo aire caliente. según el hotel no era fecha para encenderlo, a pesar que la temperatura afuera era 25.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vous pouvez trouver mieux!

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel propre et globalement satisfaisant. En revanche, faire payer le WIFI dans les chambres (8€ pour 24h) est très exagéré compte tenu du prix déjà réglé à l'hôtel pour la nuit.