Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Aire Acondicionado

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
No había aire acondicionado, solo aire caliente. según el hotel no era fecha para encenderlo, a pesar que la temperatura afuera era 25.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vous pouvez trouver mieux!

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel propre et globalement satisfaisant. En revanche, faire payer le WIFI dans les chambres (8€ pour 24h) est très exagéré compte tenu du prix déjà réglé à l'hôtel pour la nuit.
4 out of 5
by Tomas

Hotel muy bien situado.

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
excelente desayuno, muy buen situado lo recomiendo a los que van a Barcelona.
5 out of 5
by Teresa from Buenos Aires

Perfect choice

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, location and service. 10/10
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gavin from Gavsbags

Great Location

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Great location - near enough to City Centre but not in the uncomforatble heart of it in the Rooms not massive but adequate for a City Centre location. Friendly staff
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Bucharest

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
I would like to see during my next stay in this hotel they will have kind of business center (computer + printer).
5 out of 5
by Kirsty from Torquay

Great location.

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
We came for a trade show. Great location by shops, restaurants etc. Very nice clean room, new style decor & glass walled en-suite. Good self serve breakfast.