Ratings based on 602 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Nice hotel, close to the mall, train and metro

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Staff is very welcoming and everyone understand English, room is really clean and big though it's a little warm, close to the mall, unfortunately they are close on Sundays..luckily there are food place nearby and little store if you need bottled water or toiletries.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yuan

Quiet and Nice

Posted Aug 10, 2016
We arrived several hours earlier than the checkin time but we were able to check in and crash after a long flight. It has easy access to bus stations, train stations and Metro; that allows you to reach airport, and main attractions easily and cost effectively. It has cool Aircon that helps tremendously after a full day of activities under scorching sun. We love it so much that we cancel the other hotel and book this one again upon our return from Lisbon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barnsley, South Yorkshire

Close to the airport

Posted Jul 29, 2016
I have stopped at this hotel twice now and both times I have been very impressed with the hotel and the staff. The staff were polite and very helpful on both occasions. Both rooms that I have stopped in have been very clean and the beds are comfortable, something that some hotels don't seem to care about. I will hopefully be stopping at this hotel again when I visit Barcelona again.
5 out of 5
by christopher from alicante

amazing hotel

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
lovly hotel so nice and comfortable, polite staff
5 out of 5
by PILAR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2016
Buon hotel ma Wi-Fi lento e scostante non a livello di 4 stelle
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2016
Very impressed with the hotel, very clean and was much better than I was expecting
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Nice quiet hotel.

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: spacious rooms, neat and clean. Close to public transportation.
Cons: can't think of anything
Location: quiet neighborhood and a couple of blocks from a large mall and many restaurants. very easy to get to the metro and the subway.
Everything about the hotel was above my expectations. The staff was so helpful and friendly. Everyone went out of their way to make sure we had an enjoyable stay. Especially the manager, who told us about attractions, how to get to them and how to make our way around the city. The rooms were neat, clean and spacious. The hotel was close to the subway and metro. I would love to stay there again and will recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bonn

Gute Lage, nicht zu weit vom Schuss.

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Das Bett war sehr bequem und der Zimmerservice hat jeden Tag sauber gemacht. Auch wenn es nicht unbedingt nötig war, hatten wir jeden Tag neue Hand- und Badetücher. Alles in allem waren wir sehr zufrieden mit dem Hotel und dem Personal. Ich würde es jederzeit weiterempfehlen!
5 out of 5
by JINHYUN from 한국

역시 메리어트

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
메리어트 호텔이라 그런지 전반적으로 매우 만족합니다. 공항에서 처음 호텔로 찾아갈 때 낯설어서 조금 헤매긴 했지만 관광 다니면서 금방 적응할만한 교통편임. 지하철역에서 대략 10분 정도 떨어져 있음. 와이파이는 호텔 환경에 비해서 잘 안 잡히는 경향이 있음. 조식 뷔페는 매우 만족