Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Österreich

ruhige Lage mit guter Anbindung an das U-Bahnnetz

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: ruhige Lage
Location: s.o.
Rasche Erreichbarkeit des Camp Nou-Stadions und rasche Erreichbarkeit vom Flughafen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Muy buena atención por parte del staff que nos recibió por la mañana
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gettysburg, Pennsylvania

Beautiful setting

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Style. Setting
Cons: Hot breakfast at 7. A list of local parks and restaurants close by.
Location: We found two parks- at a museum. We loved the restaurant that served paellas. The quiet neighborhoods were quaint and cool in the shade.
Check in was a joy. The agents were kind. We had booked two nights by accident, but could not change our reservation, but that did not dampen our spirits. One clerk helped us find a local small business restaurant. We like to experience local life. Our only disappointment was that we heard the chef tell another guest there would be another offer on the buffet on the hot plate. As we do not eat pork or breads, we waited 40 minutes. We had to catch a cab and scooted out. We were hoping to experience breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from barcelone

Quartier calme, bien situé, pas loin du FC Barcelo

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Salon, balcon
Cons: La propreté et la wifi peux effective
Personnel accueillant. Petit déjeuner copieux. De l'extérieur ne reflète pas un hôtel mais à l'intérieur digne d'un Mariott.
4 out of 5
by lance

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Always great to stay here

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms are great - bedroom with lounge and baloney and a little kitchen/fridge. Perfect for the tennis and will always stay here!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel tranquillo in un bel quartiere periferico

Posted Apr 4, 2016
E' la seconda volta che soggiorniamo in questo hotel. Siamo stati sistemati all'11' piano, ma la stanza (rispetto alle altre suite) è decisamente piccola e necessità di una ristrutturazione (mobili sbeccati, carta da parati che si stacca, doppi vetri della terrazza appannati dall'umidità...). Anche la colazione nel nuovo ristorante risulta scarsa e di livello medio basso quindi non adeguata ai 19 euro a persona richiesti!
5 out of 5
by Alexandre from Paris

Un excellent hôtel

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Voyage professionnel, le temps d'un weekend. Aucun regret par rapport au choix de l'hôtel, bien au contraire.
4 out of 5
by irish tom

Relaxing break in Barcelona

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Ebookers
Nice hotel very close to Barcelona FC and Maria Christina metro station...situated in a pleasant area of Barcelona. The reception staff were excellent and very helpful and had very good English. Its easy to take the metro into the city or connect to the airport from Maria Christina which Is a couple of minutes walk from the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels