Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k

wonderful place to stay

Posted May 7, 2017
Wonderful, pleasant, accomadating staff; beautiful spacious rooms; very clean! Breakfast buffet was delicious. I couldn't be happier with my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Barça

Posted Apr 19, 2017
We stayed here for a weekend with my son. The main reason was that this hotel was close to Barça's stadium. It is impossible to find a cab in match days so I was looking for a hotel in a walking distance to Camp Nou. It is nearly 1 km to the stadium but beyond that hotel fulfilled our every expectation
5 out of 5
by Anthony

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Staff were amazing
4 out of 5
by Gregory B

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

The suite was fantastic

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: The location was fantastic for Camp Nou as we went for the Football. 10 minutes walk through the picturesque part of the city.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: CAMP NOU
The Hotel staff were fantastic, Gemma and Pestricia were extremely polite and keen to help where possible. The hotel was clean, well stocked with complimentary bits I'd forgotten and everything you'd need.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A.

Staff

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Good hotel. Staff need to be more prompt. This is particularly the case at the restaurant. Very slow and disorganized. Takes ages to get served. Only so much time in the day to wait for the basics. One also has to ask them to clean the tables. Need some Nee York professionalism.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Troon

Hotel in Barcelona.

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
I booked this hotel as it was close to university. Accommodation was very good and staff were very helpful. Rooms were spacious and well decorated. Would recommend based on my experience.
5 out of 5
by Yasmin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
I really liked being able to go shopping for fruits and being close to the metro and tram. Nice neighborhood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gettysburg, Pennsylvania

Beautiful setting

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Style. Setting
Cons: Hot breakfast at 7. A list of local parks and restaurants close by.
Location: We found two parks- at a museum. We loved the restaurant that served paellas. The quiet neighborhoods were quaint and cool in the shade.
Check in was a joy. The agents were kind. We had booked two nights by accident, but could not change our reservation, but that did not dampen our spirits. One clerk helped us find a local small business restaurant. We like to experience local life. Our only disappointment was that we heard the chef tell another guest there would be another offer on the buffet on the hot plate. As we do not eat pork or breads, we waited 40 minutes. We had to catch a cab and scooted out. We were hoping to experience breakfast.