Ratings based on 731 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Hotel is perfect only they should increase bathroom amenities like cotton buds,etc&area, coffee machine. The breakfast was amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Dec 22, 2016
All more than fine..but they need more coffee&steal facilities in room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington dc

perfect in every way

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: cool hip
Cons: nada
Location: there are pharmarcies nearby
a fabulous hotel with wonderful rooms, great hotel staff, centrally located, and well priced for what you get for your money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, uk

Difficult trying to cancel ahead of time

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Better customer relations
Location: Nothing
I Tried to cancel 3 weeks ahead of time because of illness and they refuse to cooperate. They could have sold the room to someone else. There was plenty of time. The trip insurance was also a waste of time and money. I lost £1308 pounds. They did not even offer the possibility of a voucher or some minor token of understanding for what was happened.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing location

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Very nice restaurant, staff, room!!! Great location, modern, sober.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Awesome location, great hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Location, comfort
Cons: Never change!
Location: Sagrada Familia, Shopping, eating and sightseeing.
Stayed three nights at Alma and what a great choice it was! A 20 minute walk from Sagrada Familia, and very near other places of interest and sights to see. The spa is amazing, the room had full tv and wifi services with english channels. The staff was on point in every step of the way thank you all!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and decent hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very decent hotel and good location. Nice service and great room condition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Qatar

Nice hotel and best location

Posted Nov 19, 2016
We loved the hotel and location is perfect. I higly recommend it to travellers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A contemporary and very comfortable hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Lovely hotel with some of the friendliest and helpful staff I have ever met. Veronica and Saray especially accommodating. We couldn't fault the Alma which is perfectly situated in the centre of the city. Will definitely stay here again.