Ratings based on 604 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Fantastic location, beautiful hotel, nice staff

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Great location, true 5 star hotel, very polite and courteous staff, simply amazing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everythinh

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Few blocks away from la pedrera and casa battlo no converters for 120-220 but excellent staff! Very helpful with recommendations and extremely professional they even have their own maps ! Clean modern hotel you can see the roof of la pedrerra nearby sagrada familia in the distance Walking distance to la rambla cant beat the location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Aust

Great everything.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Walking distance to everything Close to Gothic Quarter without being in the thick of it. Lots of non-touristy restaurants close by. Clean, uncluttered, very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: The friendly staff and the feeling of being pampered
Location: Very close to passeig de Gracia which is a very popular street
This was definitely a five star hotel. The service was excellent. We returned to the room the first night and a bottle of champagne was awaiting us. The honour bar was constantly re-stocked each night. We felt very pampered
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lndianapolis

Fantastic location within walking distance to Sagr

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Location, ambiance, professional staff
Location: Sagrada Familia, Gaudi houses, shopping, dining, sightseeing
Staff could not have been more helpful and professional. Room comfortable and well appointed. The restaurant had a fantastic prix fixe lunch at a very reasonable price. Dozens of restaurants within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Modern boutique Hotel really well designed Lovely secret garden to relax with a drink.Great rooftop cocktail bar.Stylish comfortable rooms.Friendly and helpful staff. Perfectly situated for all of Barcelona's sights
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Money stolen from room

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Location, modern amenities
Cons: Staff should be scrutinized
Location: Great shopping and close to hop on hop off bus
Beautiful hotel in a terrific location but money stolen when luggage taken to our room while we were out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

アシャンプラ地区にあるスタイリッシュなホテル

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: スタイリッシュな作り、スタッフの対応、地理的利便性
Cons: 特になし
Location: アシャンプラ地区の便利な場所、カサ・ミラ、カサ・バトリョにも近く、カタルーニュア広場までも 徒歩15分程度。周辺にレストランも多い。
どこへ行くにも便利な場所に位置し、ホテルスタッフは皆親切で、丁寧な応対。 伝統的スタイルのホテルではないが、現代的、スタイリッシュな作りで、静かでくつろげる。 チェックインは14時となっているが、朝10時にホテルに着き、ラゲッジだけチェックインまで預かってもらおうと 思ったところ、部屋の用意が出来ているとのことで、そのまま部屋へ通してくれた。 朝食は一人25ユーロと高めだが、ラウンジで美味しい朝食を摂ることができた。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Very nice place to stay in a very central part of Barcelona. Great restaurants nearby. Easy access to the bus system. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Staff in the breakfast lounge got a little overwhelmed one morning, by managed to get through it. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Excellent hotel in all respects -- location, staff, ambiance