Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Keijo from Tampere

Hyvä sijainti

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Ihan hyvällä sijainnilla, kivat näkymät parvekkeelta, hieman melua aamulla herätessä
3 out of 5
by Allan from københavn

godt til prisen

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Meget centralt beliggende, dog var ens "private" toilet ikke på værelset, men i den anden ende af komplekset. hvis i ønsker god beliggenhed og en ren seng kan stedet anbefales.
4 out of 5
by STELLA from Hong Kong

Nice apartment, good location with good price.

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
We have 7 ppl. We hired for 4 bedrooms. Have one bedroom shared with an other guest. The staff Mariana is very nice & helpful. The location is very Convenient, good shopping, near the sightseeing tourist bus, baggages locker, close to the metro & restaurants, 24 hours store. Good price to stay. The building is bit old but the apartment is nice. Next to the main road. We were at the 2/F. Quiet noisy and some curtains are too bright & some curtains with blackout.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

전체적으로 괜찮음

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
주방사용 가능해서 마트에서 사와서 음식가능하고, 세탁기가 있어서 급한빨래 해결할수있어서 좋았음. 카탈루냐 광장이랑 가까워서 왠만한 관광지는 걸어다녀서 하결가능 했음.(지하철3일권 구입한게 돈아까움) 걷다보니 해변도 금방이었음. 아쉬운것은 방음과 소음. 예민한 편이 아니었음에도 옆방에서 대화소리들리고, 자동차 소음때문에 몇번깼음. 그것만아니면 가격대비 괜찮음.
4 out of 5
by akio from 神奈川

中心地

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
湯量が限られており、シャワーだけは残念でした。
5 out of 5
by Hyung Woo from 대한민국

굿!

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
접근성 좋고, 친절한 안내와 깨끗한 시설 좋았어요
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sy

까탈루냐광장근처

Posted Sep 4, 2015
교통편이 편하고 관광명소들이 가까이 있어 도보로 이동이 편함. 객실도 깨끗하고 전용화장실이 있어 좋음. 우리 방만 그랬는진 모르겠지만 룸 밖에 화장실이 있어서 조금 불편했던 것만 빼면 대체로 모두 만족함
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tja

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
Veldig sentralt. Ikke daglig renhold av soverom. Deler kjøkken bad og toalett med tre andre. Dårlig nett dekning.
5 out of 5
by Johanna from Stockholm

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic, helpful staff and a Great apartment with a Great location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leeds, UK

Great apartment for groups but noisy & cash deposi

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: Clean and well looked after. Plenty of equipment in the kitchen (except no oven)
Cons: Changing the way the deposit is given. Double glazing the windows to reduce noise.
Location: The bus stop for the airport shuttle is in close walking distance, as is the storage locker for your bags if you have a late flight.
The apartment was fantastic, great location within walking distance to points of interest, or close to bus stops that will take you there. It was clean and spacious enough for up to 12 people. We couldn't quite figure out from the description the room layout, which was 2 lots of 3 bed rooms and 3 2 bed rooms. The bedrooms along the front were really noisy, especially in the morning as they're by a busy road. The kitchen and living room were on the small side but enough space for a weekend. The check in was easy & the staff member was polite and professional. The only real issue was that you have to pay a security deposit of 500 euros in cash, which you then end up having on you on check out. It was all returned, but still wish we could have done it bank transfer or something rather than in cash.