Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moreno Valley, CA

Nice hôtel but a little bit distant from the city

Posted May 5, 2016
All essential comforts present, good breakfast and a good restaurant overall. Staff is over all friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2016 by Pere C., Hotel Management
Dear Dave, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

goede prijs kwaliteit verhouding

Posted May 3, 2016
Buiten het centrum maar dichtbij genoeg om alle bezienswaardigheden snel te bereiken. Vriendelijk personeel, schone kamer, maar wel met slechte matrassen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nürnberg

Nettes Hotel am am Rand von Barcelona

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Das Hotel ist ganz schön. Leider etwas weiter vom stadtcentrum entfernt. Mit der Metro aber leicht erreichbar. Personal war freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das reinigungspersonal allerdings kam in der Früh ein paar mal ins Zimmer als wir noch im Bett lagen. Im Zimmer ging die Klimaanlage und der Kühlschrank leider nicht. Das Frühstücksangebot war ausreichend
5 out of 5
by BELEN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Muy favorable. Panorámica de la ciudad y del mar desde la habitación.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2016 by Pere C, Hotel Management
Estimado Huésped, Muchas Gracias por su comentario positivo acerca de nuestro hotel! Nos alegra que Ud. haya disfrutado su estancia con nosotros y esperamos poder pronto verlo de vuelta. Atentamente,
4 out of 5
by Joseph

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Pere, Hotel Management
Dear Joseph, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

바르셀로나 경기엔 굿 편의시설 제로

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
바르셀로나 경기 관람을 위해서는 가격대비 좋은 위치입니다. 주변에 편의시설은 전혀 없습니다. 마트도 없습니다.
5 out of 5
by Mercedes maria from madrid

agradable

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel cómodo y agradable
5 out of 5
by Adrien from Nantes

Perfect hotel for UPC/BSC meeting

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Two days for a meeting at UPC (The hotel is located at 20 min by foot to UPC)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Pere, Hotel Management
Dear Adrien, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,