Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by MURIEL from Reims

Superhôtel, quartier très moyen.

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon séjour à l'hôtel qui est très bien. Le personnel est vraiment très affable et serviable. Seul bémol, le quartier.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra beliggenhet

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Bra beliggenhet, flott service
5 out of 5
by Adriana from Wien

Empfehlenswert

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Vor dem Eingang bieten sich unzählige Restaurants,in 5 minuten erreichen sie die Rambla Einkaufsstrasse,in 10-15 min die El Gòtic Kirche und Picasso Museum,das Personal ist sehr hilfsbereit,Zimmer ist sauber.immer wieder gerne!
4 out of 5
by Terje from Trondheim

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Enkelt og greit
4 out of 5
by Anne from Ottawa

Good hotel.

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was good. Clean, friendly reception staff. Great location. No complaints.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Viña del Mar, Chile

Abba Rambla un Hotel amable en Barcelona

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: Su ubicación y el amable personal.
Cons: Incorporar calentador de agua en la habitación, es agradable llegar a la habitación y tener la posibilidad de beber un te o café.
Location: Ubicado en Rambla donde se puede acceder a restoranes, comercio en general.
Hotel con muy buena ubicación a pasos de la Rambla, habitaciones amplias e iluminadas. Personal del Hotel excelente destacamos al recepcionista Sergi por sus datos y cordialidad. Disfrutamos nuestra estadía en Barcelona, accediendo en minutos a los lugares de interés desde esta confortable ubicación.
4 out of 5
by Barbara from Melbourne

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Only complaint - they didn't and wouldn't supply kettle in room for tea/coffee.
3 out of 5
by David from Arlington, Texas

No sleep for you

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
We selected the hotel because it had A/C, but it did not work. Had trouble getting to sleep because I was so hot and we had to open the windows to get any air at all. Problem was the area is great for clubs and restaurants with seating on sidewalks and boulevard. The noise was unreal and it goes on until 3 am! After 20 hours of traveling and airports, we got almost no sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel correct

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
L'hotel est tres bien placé, sur la rambla del ravla, à 5 minutes de LA Rambla. Le confort est correct, la déco un peu datée, mais en ligne avec un 3 étoiles. Un peu cher, mais pour barcelone, c'est correct. Le petit dejeuner n'est pas au niveau, les oeufs brouillés sont vraiment mauvais !