Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location for access to the tourist spots.

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: excellent assistance fro the front office staff
Cons: i would like to be able to activate the fans in the room.
Location: well located to access the city's key sights.
the hotel is well located for tourists. It has nice coffee bars in the square outside. Great help from the staff in booking events and general help. Strongly recommended.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but basic

Posted Dec 31, 2015
The staff were helpful and friendly. Everything was available, it's just all quite basic. A fairly good variety of food for breakfast but not the freshest produce I've seen. Room was basic but clean and had everything needed for a short city break.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nottingham UK

Wonderful stay

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Clean. Friendly. Close to everything. Comfy bed. Lovely bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Great little hotel close to Las Rambles good value would definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dublin

Great place!! Loved the experience.

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Cons: nothing
Location: In the middle of the city - can do everything - near the Ramblas - near the Port - near MontJuc
We stayed for 4 nights and can say we had a nice time. The Raval district is just minutes away from the Ramblas area and its within walking distance from everywhere. The hotel staff were great ...so helpful ... Our room was lovely - very spacious and clean. We had a fridge and had a safe in the room which came in so handy. Their were many lovely bars and restaurants outside the hotel. We got the blue bus to the main square and walked down to the hotel which took about 20-25 mins. Can only say good things about our experience - thank you to all the lovely staff from the Irish couple who stayed there over the New Year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to attractions

Posted Aug 12, 2014
handy and close to attractions. good breakfast deal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Good hotel, well located

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: Location and laid back sense of hospitality
Cons: Nothing obvious
This hotel is very close to the centre of things, though just off the main drag. It provided clean and comfortable accommodation for a three night stay in Barcelona. Plenty of eating options nearby and easy walking distance to many of the places one wished to visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sarah from London

Sole female traveller

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Good central location, and room was of a good standard. Shame no view from back of hotel, but at least very quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bruce from Edmonton

Close to Ramblas

Posted Oct 13, 2013
Pros: Location to Las Ramblas
Location: City tour bus, restuarants, shopping
We arrived late to find the last room had a plumbing problem. Hotel management located another room at nearby hotel for one of three nights, paid the taxi cost, and provided three free breakfasts as further compensation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Viña del Mar, Chile

Abba Rambla un Hotel amable en Barcelona

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: Su ubicación y el amable personal.
Cons: Incorporar calentador de agua en la habitación, es agradable llegar a la habitación y tener la posibilidad de beber un te o café.
Location: Ubicado en Rambla donde se puede acceder a restoranes, comercio en general.
Hotel con muy buena ubicación a pasos de la Rambla, habitaciones amplias e iluminadas. Personal del Hotel excelente destacamos al recepcionista Sergi por sus datos y cordialidad. Disfrutamos nuestra estadía en Barcelona, accediendo en minutos a los lugares de interés desde esta confortable ubicación.