Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel . Good location

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Clean hotel, good locatuon near to metro friendly and helpfull staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was ready at check in time.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Probably the best sleep we had all trip which was two weeks. Great experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great landing spot in Barcelona

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: It was great to be able to use this as a home away from home in Barcelona.
Cons: There is not anything wrong with the hotel. If we had wanted to go to the beach every day it would have been a little far for that.
Location: There are great markets within walking distance. The metro, station is just half a block away. Very convenient to visit the city.
This was a great place to stay for my family. We had the ability to eat out or cook meals at home when we wanted. The staff was very nice and helpful. Metro access was very convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany

Nice hotel!

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Great location, walking distance to downtown Barcelona. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Comfortable convenient hotel.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Bed. Convenient location close to local transport and restaurants.
Cons: Furnishings starting to look a little tired.
Location: Convenient area easy to stroll safely. Lots of cafes/restaurants. Easy bus ride to La Ramblas.
We really enjoyed our stay at Acacia Suites. We were on the 2nd floor on the Main Street however the hotel is well sound proofed. Bed very comfortable. Sitting area off reception pleasant area to catchup. The furnishings could do with an update.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Service staff very cheap regarding small amenities and billing mistakes!! Insufficient internet computer support for customers in the hotel lobby. Staff personnel were challenged with English speakers.
5 out of 5
by KIM JUN HEE

아주 훌륭한 서비스와 친절한 직원

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
호텔의 객실도 깨끗했고 훌륭한 서비스와 친절한 직원들 그리고 주변에 맛집까지 있는 아주 훌륭한 장소 역과도 가까워서 이동까지 편리했음
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Nice place, good location.................................................."....................,,,,,,,,',,,,,,,,,
5 out of 5
by Ria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Pros: Sauberkeit
Location: Stadtnähe
Das Hotel ist sehr sauber und das Team sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Man hat eine kleine Küche wo man sich das Frühstück selbst vorbereiten kann. Ich würde jederzeit dort noch einmal bleiben.