Ratings based on 823 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lille og hyggelig Hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Personalet og at det var et mindre hotel.
Cons: Nej.
Location: Vi kan anbefale hotellet da det ligger i nærheden af mange attraktioner og ikke langt fra centrum kun ca. 1,3 km. og kun 300 m fra La Sagrada Familia.
Et hotel til dem der bruger mere til til udfoldelse af byen end opholde sig på hotellet. Hotellet har alt hvad der er behov for. Overskueligt, hyggeligt og pænt ren gjort hotel med et venligt personale der gerne hjælper. Vi kan anbefale hotellet da det ligger i nærheden af mange attraktioner og ikke langt fra centrum kun ca. 1,3 km.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Close to everything needed

Posted Jul 30, 2016
We reached quite late but the receptionist was so nice and gave us instant advice on how to go around with our trip in terms of buying metro tickets etc. There was someone 24/7 available for help with anything. The rooms were in great condition and also the beds were very comfy. The hotel isn't far from the beach as you can walk or take the bus there. The main city centre is near as well with a metro train taking you directly there but also the nearby shops were very good with everything from food and drinks to souvenirs easily available. Food places nearby also provided halal food which one of the staff members told us about which meant we never had any trouble finding suitable things to eat. The staff also let us leave our luggage in the hotel when we checked out in order for us to enjoy our last few hours without the hassle of carrying bags with us. Overall, I'd recommend anyone alone or with family to go to the hotel as you will get great service and won't be disappointed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rome, Italy

Nice hotel close to underground And Sagrada Famili

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Enjoyed our stay in Barcelona even thanks to the hotel staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Clean affordable hotel.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: The location and cleanliness.
Cons: A coffee maker in the room.
This hotel was near the metro which helped getting around the city hassle free. It was a few blocks from some major tourist attractions. Additionally , there were several fantastic restaurants within walking distsnce.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentral gelegenes Hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2016
- Metro nur 2 Straßen weiter - super Service (konnten anstatt 14:00 um 10:30 einchecken) - für den Süden SUPERSAUBERES Bad und Zimmer =)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Très bon hôtel. Cependant j'étais au second d'étage ( celui du restaurant pour le petit déjeuner) Ét tout les matins s'était très bruyant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester, UK

Great hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Fab hotel in a quieter part of Barcelona but close to metro link. Fab cafes and bars nearby. Everything you need for low cost city break.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Treviso

ottima posizione

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: la camera tripla era in realtà formata da una camera singola e da una doppia. Ottimo per avere un minimo di privacy
Cons: il bagno, pur avendo tutto il necessario, era molto piccolo. consiglierei di mettere nelle camere anche un piccolo frigo bar
Location: vicino alla Sagrada Familia, raggiungibile anche a piedi, ma comunque ottimamente servito da metro ed autobus
situato al centro di Barcellona, ben servito dai trasporti pubblici, sia metropolitana che autobus. Unico neo, non c'è il frigo bar in camera, avrebbe fatto comodo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sauberes Hotel Sehr nettes Team Lage super

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Sauberes Hotel Sehr nettes Team Lage super...............
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oviedo

Excelente relación calidad precio

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: Las habitaciones son pequeñas pero confortables y las camas y almohadas muy cómodas, el personal encantadores
Cons: quizás un minibar en la habitación
Location: cerca de lugares de interés como Arco de Triunfo, parque de la Ciudadela, Sagrada Familia, Barceloneta, calle del Clot, barrio de Gracia etc
Es un hotel pequeño y familiar muy bien ubicado para poder llegar caminando (si te gusta caminar) a la mayoría de los lugares de interés turístico y también convenientemente cerca del transporte público.