Ratings based on 834 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Nettes und hilfsbereites Personal
Location: Sehr zentral gelegen, guter Metro Anschluss. Nähe Sagrada Familia.
Angenehmer Aufenthalt. Ruhige Zimmer. Super Personal. Zentral gelegen. Sehr sauber.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Barcellona unica! Da ripetere assolutamente.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Cons: Dispencer shampoo e docciaschiuma direttamente nella doccia. Colazione troppo dispendiosa.
Location: Personale molto gentile, albergo a due passi dalla fermata della metropolitana Monumental e a pochi passi dalla Sagrada Famiglia.
Stanza pulita, in ordine, moderna, comoda con tutti i servizi necessari e indispensabili. Ci sono diversi supermarket vicino anche perché la colazione in hotel è troppo dispendiosa.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mi

Posizione ottima per visitare la città

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Ho trascorso una settimana in questa accogliente città , alternando momenti di relax al mare . Bella Barcellona e belle le sue spiagge !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Krakow Poland

立地は最高

Posted Aug 17, 2016
サグラダファミリアへは徒歩で、その他は近くの地下鉄駅から容易に出かけられ、立地は最高でした。トイレとシャワー室の床がフラットなためシャワー後床の広範囲が濡れるはめに。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Reception ottima. Personale gentilissimo e più che disponibile. Posizione dell'hotel perfetta per visitare la città. Camera quadrupla molto spaziosa. Ci tornerei subito!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Villeneuve-Loubet

Personnel accueillant parlant très bien français

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: le calme, le buffet du petit déjeuner (mais parfois les fruits n'étaient pas suffisamment mûrs)
Cons: Une ambiance musicale dans la salle du petit déjeuner serait un plus.
Location: Près de la Sagrada Familia, un peu loin de la Rambla mais tout le long du parcours, on a pu profiter des restaurants, boutiques.
Chambre triple spacieuse, salle de bain propre, ambiance calme et reposante. Hotel idéal après de longues journées passées dans Barcelone les transports en commun et les visites. Très reposant. Accès wifi parfait ainsi qu'aux PC mis à la disposition des clients.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lille og hyggelig Hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Personalet og at det var et mindre hotel.
Cons: Nej.
Location: Vi kan anbefale hotellet da det ligger i nærheden af mange attraktioner og ikke langt fra centrum kun ca. 1,3 km. og kun 300 m fra La Sagrada Familia.
Et hotel til dem der bruger mere til til udfoldelse af byen end opholde sig på hotellet. Hotellet har alt hvad der er behov for. Overskueligt, hyggeligt og pænt ren gjort hotel med et venligt personale der gerne hjælper. Vi kan anbefale hotellet da det ligger i nærheden af mange attraktioner og ikke langt fra centrum kun ca. 1,3 km.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Close to everything needed

Posted Jul 30, 2016
We reached quite late but the receptionist was so nice and gave us instant advice on how to go around with our trip in terms of buying metro tickets etc. There was someone 24/7 available for help with anything. The rooms were in great condition and also the beds were very comfy. The hotel isn't far from the beach as you can walk or take the bus there. The main city centre is near as well with a metro train taking you directly there but also the nearby shops were very good with everything from food and drinks to souvenirs easily available. Food places nearby also provided halal food which one of the staff members told us about which meant we never had any trouble finding suitable things to eat. The staff also let us leave our luggage in the hotel when we checked out in order for us to enjoy our last few hours without the hassle of carrying bags with us. Overall, I'd recommend anyone alone or with family to go to the hotel as you will get great service and won't be disappointed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rome, Italy

Nice hotel close to underground And Sagrada Famili

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Enjoyed our stay in Barcelona even thanks to the hotel staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Clean affordable hotel.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: The location and cleanliness.
Cons: A coffee maker in the room.
This hotel was near the metro which helped getting around the city hassle free. It was a few blocks from some major tourist attractions. Additionally , there were several fantastic restaurants within walking distsnce.