Ratings based on 923 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Acta Antibes. It was within walking distance of major attractions and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Christchurch NZ

So welcoming.

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: Everything...it's location in proximity to Sagrada Familia, hop on hop of bus service, eateries, supermarket 2 doors down, bakery, quiet & unassuming.
Cons: I couldn't fault it - by far it was one of the best hotels we have had on our trip.
Location: Proximity to transport, walk ability and plenty to see.
We arrived after a long train trip wanting to settle in and get some dinner. The staff were so friendly and helpful giving us tips on the local eateries for a reasonable price. Room was great as was the breakfast and laundry service. It was first time in Spain for both of us and for a couple it was ideal - no lack of local cuisine and transport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Posted Apr 6, 2017
The hotel is in a great location close to Sagrada Familia and Hospital de Sant Pau. Only a ten min walk to the Gothic Quarter too. Very quiet area also. The staff were very friendly and the room was spotless. Great value for money.
4 out of 5
by Ta Wei

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cozy stay.

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Staff friendly , location good, very clean. Everything is great apart from the fact that the room is really small. 员工友好,位置便利,房间干净。就是房间太小了。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Great Value

Posted Feb 13, 2017
The hotel was clean, quiet, and in a central location, all at a very reasonable price. Staff was also very professional and genuinely concerned about our experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ab, canada

Good for the price

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Reasonable price, spacious clean room, friendly staff.
Location: Dining near by, public transportation very close, close to Sagrada Familia. Need to use transportation to get to most popular promenade streets.
Basics were met: comfortable beds, comfortable bathroom, clean, spacious. We had a triple room, liked that the room had two separate private areas, one with a double bed and the other one with two twin beds. Location is not the best as the only close attraction is the Sagrada Familia but public transportation very close by.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient clean hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed the stay very much. If ever in Barcelona again, we will stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for this price

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: It is a small hotel but feel comfort. The room is good except I don't like the wash room.
Cons: The sound isolation is not good. You can hear people nearby rooms
Location: Location is ok. Close to bus subway